LIONVILLE is the project band lead by Stefano Lionetti from Genova, Italy. They released the first album Lionville which have straight-ahead and high quality AOR tracks on June 10, 2011. Lars Säfsund (Work Of Art) aka Lee Hunter from ENBOUND joined on lead vocal and Stefano sings 3 songs as well in this album. Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever, Eden's Curse, Glenn Hughes) also joined on keyboards and worked on mixing and mastering, and this album was produced by Stefano's brother Alessandro Lionetti. It was released from Rubicon Music on June 20 in Japan. However it has already been sold out and it is on back order right now here.


イタリア ジェノバの Stefano Lionetti 率いるプロジェクトバンド、その名も LIONVILLE。 今年2011年6月10日にファーストアルバム Lionville をリリースしました。 このアルバムでは、ENBOUND の Lee Hunter こと Lars Säfsund (Work Of Art) がほとんどの楽曲のリードボーカルを務めていて、Stefano 自身も3曲ほど歌っており、正統派かつ高品質の AOR に仕上がっています。 さらにキーボードとして加わっている Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever、Eden's Curse、Glenn Hughes) がミキシングやマスタリングを、そして Stefano の兄 Alessandro Lionetti がプロデュースを手掛けています。 日本では Rubicon Music より6月20日に販売されていますが、売り切れとなり現在取り寄せ状態のようです。


Album review on the magazine BURRN! - August, 2011
Album review on the magazine BURRN! - August, 2011

Lionville (2011)


01. Here By My Side

02. With You

03. Centre Of My Universe

04. Thunder In Your Heart

05. The World Without Your Love

06. Power Of My Dreams

07. No End In Sight

08. The Chosen Ones

09. Over And Over Again

10. Dreamhunter

11. Say Goodbye

LIONVILLE Website | MySpace | ReverbNation | facebook


Write a comment

Comments: 0