New Release - LODGIC

LODGIC のニューアルバム NOMADIC SANDS、11月11日リリース

American AOR group LODGIC new album NOMADIC SANDS will be released by YesterRock/Unversal on November 11, 2011.


アメリカの AOR グループ LODGIC の ニューアルバム NOMADIC SANDS が YesterRock と Universal より11月11日にリリースされます。




Track List

01. Romance

02. Stand Back

03. Lonely Man

04. Red Light

05. Rise & Fall

06. Push So Hard

07. In The Cards

08. Nomadic Sands

09. Linda Sue

10. Bringing Me Back


Write a comment

Comments: 0