OZ as the movie soundtrack

OZ の曲が映画のサントラに!

Swedish metal band OZ to be featured on upcoming horror film METAL MANIAC. METAL MANIAC is currently in filming and no official release date has been set. Other bands that will be featured on the soundtrack include AXE MASTER, MANILLA ROAD, NASTY SAVAGE, DECEASED,  HOBBS' ANGEL OF DEATH, BLACK DEATH, BORROWED TIME and more.

- From Bravewords.com and OZ

スウェーデンのメタルバンド OZ が、ホラー映画 METAL MANIAC のサウンドトラックに起用されるそうです。 この映画の公開日はまだ未定です。 他にも AXE MASTER や MANILLA ROAD、 NASTY SAVAGE、 DECEASED、 HOBBS' ANGEL OF DEATH、 BLACK DEATH、BORROWED TIME などの楽曲が起用されます。

- Bravewords.comOZ のホームページより


Burning Leather (2011)


Track List

01. Dominator

02. Searchlights

03. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie

04. Fire In The Brain

05. Seasons In The Darkness

06. Turn The Cross Upside Down

07. Burning Leather

08. Gambler

09. Enter Stadium

10. Total Metal

                                                         11. Third Warning


Write a comment

Comments: 0