New Release - 4Bitten

ギリシャの女性ボーカルバンド 4Bitten、4月にアルバムリリース!


4Bitten is a hard rock band from Athens, Greece and was originally formed in 2002. Influenced by some of the rock titans of the last 4 decades such as Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Janis Joplin, Alice In Chains and Metallica. Following the UK tours in 2010, 4Bitten played in Athens as support to NWOBHM heroes The Tygers Of Pan Tang and also toured Greece opening for former-Iron Maiden frontman Blaze Bayley. Now their 2nd album DELIRIUM is released from ROCKSECTOR RECORDS on April 23, 2012.


4Bitten は2002年に結成された、ギリシャのアテネ出身のハードロックバンドです。 Led Zeppelin や Black Sabbath、 Janis Joplin、 Alice In Chains、 Metallica など過去40年間の優れたロックバンドの影響を受けています。 2010年の UK ツアー以降は、ギリシャ国内で、NWOBHM の英雄とも言える The Tygers Of Pan Tang のサポートをつとめたり、元 Iron Maiden のフロントマン Blaze Bayley のギリシャツアーのオープニングに出たりしています。 そして、4月23日に彼らのセカンドアルバム DELIRIUM を ROCKSECTOR RECORDS よりリリースすることになりました。

 Preview of the album



Track List

01. Burning The Candle

02. Jaded

03. Let It All Burn

04. Live 4 Today

05. A Different Fate

06. Games U Play

07. Far From Grace

08. Delirium

09. Not This Time

10. Through The Fire

11. Tomorrow Never Comes


Write a comment

Comments: 0