New Release - FURYON

FURYON デビューアルバム Gravitas を3月21日にリリース!


UK metal band FURYON releases thier debut album "Gravitas" from Frontiers Records on March 23rd in Europe and 27th in North America. In Japan, it is released from SPINNING on March 21. FURYON raised on a diet of heavy metal, prog, and classic rock, they mix all these components for a truly unique and contemporary sound.


UK のメタルバンド FURYON が Frontiers Records より、3月23日にヨーロッパで、27日に北アメリカで、デビューアルバム "Gravitas" をリリースします。 日本では SPINNING よりアコースティックバージョン3曲をボーナスソングとして加え、3月21日にリリースされます。 FURYON はヘビーメタルやプログレ、クラシックロックで育っていて、それらの全要素に非常にユニークで現代的なサウンドを混ぜ合わせています。 このデビューアルバムは amazon Japan で購入できます。



  日本語では 「フューリオン」 と発音します。 

      Disappear Again

Gravitas (2012)


Track List

01. Disappear Again

02. Stand Like Stone

03. Souvenirs

04. Don’t Follow

05. New Way of Living

06. Voodoo Me

07. Fear Alone

08. Wasted on You

09. Our Peace Someday

10. Desert Suicide

11. Voodoo Me (acoustic)*

12. Souvenirs (acoustic)*

13. Our Peace Someday (acoustic)*

  * Bonus tracks of Japan version


Write a comment

Comments: 0