New Release - DEPARTURE

Mike Walsh の DEPARTURE、4月にアルバムをリリース!


DEPARTURE is the brainchild of American Multi-instrumentalist Mike Walsh who has a vast experience in the music industry. Over the years he has worked on numerous projects, such as Mark Thompson-Smith (Praying Mantis) and Dean Fasano's Message. Mike has also worked with Bon Jovi over the years as well as having produced, scored, written and arranged several New Jersey Bands. Also Mike has had the privilege of playing alongside such greats as Glen Burtnick and Aldo Nova.

Now he releases the album "HITCH A RIDE" from Escape Music on April 20, 2012. Produced by Mike Walsh, mixed and mastered by Martin Kronlund at JM Recording Studio Gothenburg, Sweden.


DEPARTURE は、音楽業界で豊富な経験を持つアメリカのマルチプレイヤー Mike Walsh が作ったバンドです。 彼は長年に渡って、Praying Mantis の Mark Thompson-Smith や Dean Fasano's Message など多くのプロジェクトに参画してきています。 また、 ニュージャージーのバンドたちのプロデュースや作曲・編曲だけでなく、Bon Jovi とも一緒に仕事をしてきました。 さらに Mike には、Glen Burtnick や Aldo Nova などの大物と肩を並べてプレイできたという特権もありました。

そして今回 彼自身のプロデュースで Escape Music より、アルバム "HITCH A RIDE" が4月20日にリリースすることになっています。 ミキシング と マスタリングは、スウェーデンのヨーテボリにある JM レコーディング スタジオの Martin Kronlund が手掛けています。




Track List

01. No Where To Go

02. You Don't Need To This Anymore

03. Waiting For Rain To Come

04. Soldier Of Fortune

05. LuvSick

06. Roses

07. Travel Through Time

08. Fly

09. This Is My Time

10. Without You

11. Outside Looking In


Write a comment

Comments: 0