New Release - Last Kingdom

Last Kingdom、デビューアルバムをリリース!


The Swedish band LAST KINGDOM from Gothenburg has released the debut album "Chronicles Of The North" from Limb Music on March 9, 2012. This is a solid, often driving Melodic Metal Album with symphonic parts and compact melodies in keeping with their style. Their music combines driving, melodic Power Metal components with symphonic keyboards, pleasing and multi-faceted vocals without relegating the most important weapon in the heavy metal artillery, the guitar, to the background. The proximity to understandable melodies is a hugely important aspect for LAST KINGDOM and they do not lose sight of this in any of the nine songs on the album.


スウェーデンの Gothenburg (ヨーテボリ) 出身のバンド LAST KINGDOM が、3月9日 Limb Music よりデビューアルバム "Chronicles Of The North" をリリースしました。 このアルバムは彼らのスタイルを表現した、シンフォニックな部分と凝縮したメロディで、しっかりとしたメロディックメタルのアルバムになっています。 彼らの音楽の特徴は、躍動感のある メロディックパワーメタルに、ヘビーメタルで最も重要な武器をないがしろにせずに シンフォニックなキーボードや耳障りのいい多面性を持つボーカル、ギターなどを組合せていることです。 LSAT KINGDOM は、分かりやすいメロディに近づけることを最重要視しているので、アルバムの中の9曲でもそのことを見失ってはいないようです。  このアルバムは日本では4月9日から amazon Japan にて購入できます。


 The World Is Dying

Chronicles Of The North (2012)


Track List

01. Chronicles Of The North

02. Warrior Kings

03. Daylight Retreats

04. Silver Moon

05. The World Is Dying

06. End Of Life

07. Fate

08. Abandoned

09. Lost


Write a comment

Comments: 0