EMPIRES OF EDEN 豪華なゲストで3枚目をリリース!



On April 3rd, EMPIRES OF EDEN has announced the release of the third album "Channelling The Infinite" from global recording project EMPIRES OF EDEN. Japanese release date of June 1 through Rubicon Music, rest of the world June 6 via Music Buy Mail. Conceived and orchestrated by Australian shredding maestro Stu Marshall (ex-Dungeon), the album features some of the most influential voices below in metal.


4月3日、世界的レコーディングプロジェクト EMPIRES OF EDEN として、3作目のアルバム "Channelling The Infinite" をリリースすることを発表しました。 日本盤は Rubicon Music より6月1日、その他の国では Music Buy Mail より6月6日に発売されます。 オーストラリアのシュレッディングの巨匠 Stu Marshall (元 Dungeon) が考案してつくり、メタル界で大きな影響力のある下記のボーカリストをフィーチャーしています。


• Udo Dirkschneider (Accept, U.D.O.)

• Rob Rock (Impellitteri, Driver)

• Steve Grimmett (Grim Reaper, Lionsheart)

• Mike Dimeo (Masterplan / Riot)

• Sean Peck (Cage)

• Carlos Zema (Outworld, Vougan)

• Ronny Munroe (TSO, Metal Church)

• Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge of Forever)

• Danny Cecati (Eyefear, Pegazus)

• Louie Gorgievski (Crimsonfire)

• Vo Simpson.(Darker Half)


Loaded with 12 tracks of brain-blasting power metal, "Channelling The Infinite" features killer production and powerful, hook-laden music that will appeal to any aficionado. Each song is carefully crafted specifically to suit the singer involved, and designed to best complement their range and style. From there, the vocalists have complete freedom to write the lyrics and melodies, providing a unique insight into what truly inspires these artists. Also available as a limited-edition Digipak that includes bonus tracks for each territory. Album cover artwork is done by L.A. based “Alex Ruiz” once again.


12曲の破壊力のあるパワーメタルが収録されていて、どんな熱狂的なファンにも受け入れられるカッコいい作品で、パワフルさとフックたっぷりの楽曲です。どの曲もていねいに作られていて、特に参加したシンガーたちにマッチするように、そして彼らのレンジやスタイルを最も引き立たせるように作られています。ボーカリストたちは自由に歌詞やメロディを作り、アーティストたちを奮起させるような実にユニークな見解を与えています。それぞれの地域で、ボーナストラック付きの限定デジパックもあります。 アルバムのカバージャケットは今回も、ロサンゼルスに拠点を置く Alex Ruiz による作品です。

 Album Teaser

Cahnnelling The Infinite


01. Cry Out (feat. Rob Rock)

02. Hammer down (feat. UDO)

03. This Time (feat. Steve Grimmett)

04. Channelling the Infinite

   (feat. Sean Peck)

05. Lions For Lambs

   (feat. Alessandro Del Vecchio)

06. Cyborg (feat. Carlos Zema)

07. World on Fire

   (feat. Louie Gorgievksi)

08. Your eyes (feat. Mike Dimeo)

09. Born a king (feat. Danny Cecati)

10. As flames scorch the ground

   (feat. Vo Simpson)

11. White wings (feat. Ronny Munroe)

12. Hammer down All star version *

   (feat. UDO, Rob Rock, Sean Peck,

   Carlos Zema, Vo Simpson, Ronny


13. Born a King (feat. Sean Peck) *

13. Hammer down (feat. Sean Peck) *

     * Bonus Track  

     * Bonus Track Only Japan


Write a comment

Comments: 0