New Release - ReinXeed

ReinXeed の5作目アルバム "Welcome To The Theater" 5月リリース!


The Power Metal Explosion Continues: Tommy ReinXeed vocalist, guitarist and producer of ReinXeed, is back with the 5th studio album by ReinXeed called Welcome To The Theater. All previous albums by ReinXeed have reached good sales in Japan and reaching new fans all around the world everyday. The bands latest videos have over 200,000 views on Youtube. The power metal explosion from Sweden continues and fans of Helloween, Rhapsody Of Fire, Avantasia, Sabaton and Edguy will love the new effort from ReinXeed. The band will start The Power Metal Explosion Tour in early June. This album to be released from King Records on May 23rd in Japan and Liljegren Records/Doolittle Group on May 30th in other countries.


パワーメタル爆発続行!ReinXeed のボーカル、ギタリスト、そしてプロデューサーでもある Tommy が、スタジオアルバムとしては5作目となる "Welcome To The Theater" を引っ提げて再登場! 今まで出したいずれのアルバムも日本で好調なセールスを達成していて、連日世界中から新たなファンも獲得してきています。 また、YouTube での最新ビデオは20万回を超える閲覧を記録しています。 スウェーデンのパワーメタル爆発は止まることを知らず、Helloween や Rhapsody Of Fire、Avantasia、Sabaton、Edguy といったバンドのファンならきっと ReinXeed の新作を気に入ってもらえることでしょう。 6月初旬には、Power Metal Explosion ツアーが開始されることになっています。 このアルバムは日本ではキングレコードより5月23日に、その他の国では Liljegren Records/Doolittle Group より5月30日にリリースされます。 

 Album "Welcome To The Theater" teaser

Welcome To The Theater (2012)


01. Welcome (INTRO)

02. Life Will Find A Way

03. Follow Me

04. Save Us

05. Stranger Tides

06. Somewhere In Time

07. Freedom

08. No Fate

09. Temple Of The Crystal Skulls

10. Welcome To The Theater


Write a comment

Comments: 0