New Release - DIAMONDOG

DIAMONDOG の4作目アルバム?


Oslo-based DIAMONDOG are stating their position as one of the most promising rock band in the Norwegian music scene after more than decade of hard efforts. Their new album, “Faithful unto Death”, oozes confidence, vitality and goes right for the throat. Actually this one is a re-release of their third album “Kill Me” and includes two new awesome songs. It is released from LILJEGREN RECORDS/DOOLITTLE GROUP on May 30, 2012. It's all about energy, melodies and catchy refrains. This 11 track album kicks off with three killer songs in a row; "Kill me ", "Hurt" and "Let the fight begin". The album is produced by DIAMONDOG and Fredrik Wallumrød (El Caco). Tommy Akerholdt (Turbonegro, Serena Maneesh) and Håvard Træthaug (DIAMONDOG) have taken care of the mixes.


オスロを拠点とする DIAMONDOG は10年以上の苦労が実り、ノルウェーの音楽シーンでは最有望視されるロックバンドのひとつに位置づけられています。 ニューアルバム "Faithful Unto Death" は、自信と活力をにじませながら上手くのどもとに入って来ます。 このアルバムは正確には、2011年にリリースされた3作目の "Kill Me" にかっこいい新曲2曲を加え、色違いのカバージャケットを使用した再リリースバージョンとなり、 5月30日 LILJEGREN RECORDS/DOOLITTLE GROUP よりリリースされます。エネルギーとメロディ、そしてキャチーなリフにあふれています。 全11曲入りのこのアルバムは、頭から立て続けにガツンとくる "Kill me " と "Hurt" 、 "Let the fight begin" という3曲でスタートしています。 バンドと Fredrik Wallumrød (El Caco) によるプロデュースで、ミキシングは Tommy Akerholdt (Turbonegro、Serena Maneesh) と Håvard Træthaug (DIAMONDOG) が手掛けています。


 Like A Diamond

Faithful Unto Death (2012)


01. Kill Me

02. Hurt

03. Let The Fight Begin

04. Lost In Tranqulity

05. This Is A Love Song

06. Like A Diamond

07. Soak It In

08. No Other

09. Let It Show

10. If

11. Don’t You Die


Write a comment

Comments: 0