New Release - HARTMANN

Oliver Hartmann 4作目のアルバム6月1日リリース!


Oliver Hartmann first appeared on the international music scene during the late 90s as the front man of the Heavy Rock outfit AT VANCE. After leaving AT VANCE he started to focus more on the songwriting for his new band HARTMANN. Frontiers Records signed them in 2004 and the first album "Out In The Cold" was released in 2005. The HARTMANN debut was the positive surprise of the year for many people, it received rave reviews and was rated "Album Of The Month" in many well known Rock magazines all over the world. Now the band have the new album "BALANCE" and will be released on June 1st, 2012 on the Avenue Of Allies label. The recordings for this album were completed in April 2012. The 4th effort of the band once again offers melodic Rock music with a modern approach on the highest international level backed by a top notch production. The songs, mostly written by Oliver Hartmann himself, cover a wide variety of moods and showcase the whole range of the musical genre, always focusing on catchy melodies and expressive choruses. “Balance”was once again mixed by Sascha Paeth (Avantasia, Edguy, Epica, Kamelot) at Gate Studios, Wolfsburg, Germany.


Oliver Hartmann は、'90年代末にヘビーロックバンド AT VANCE のフロントマンとして世界的な音楽シーンに登場しました。 AT VANCE を脱退してからは、 HARTMANN という自分のバンドをつくり、楽曲制作に専念してきています。 2004年に Frontiers Records と契約し、2005年には最初のアルバム "Out In The Cold" をリリースしています。 バンド HARTMANN のデビューは人々にいい意味での衝撃を与え、彼らは絶賛レビューを受け、世界中の多くの著名なロック音楽雑誌からも 「 Album Of The Month 」 に評価されました。 そして今バンドはニューアルバム "BALANCE" を発表し、来月6月1日ドイツの Avenue Of Allies よりリリースされます。 このアルバムの収録は先月4月に終了したばかりです。 バンドの4作目は、またも国際的ハイレベルな超一流のスタッフによるメロディックロックを届けてくれます。 大半の楽曲は Oliver Hartmann 自身によって書かれていて、多種多様な雰囲気を醸し出し、すべての音楽ジャンルを網羅しています。 そしていつものように覚えやすいメロディと表現力豊かなコーラスに焦点が絞られています。 今回のアルバムも、ドイツのウォルフバーグにある Gate Studios での Sascha Paeth (Avantasia、Edguy、Epica、Kamelot) によるミキシングです。 日本では amazon Japan にて6月12日より購入可能です。




01. All My Life

02. Like A River

03. You Are The One

04. Fool For You

05. After The Love Is Gone

06. Save Me

07. Fall From Grace

08. From A Star

09. Dance On The Wire

10. Shout

11. Time To Face The Truth

12. The Best Is Yet To Come


Write a comment

Comments: 0