New Release - DEF-CON-ONE

あれから1年、DEF-CON-ONE ついにデビューアルバムをリリース!


UK band Def-Con-One releases the long waited debut album "Warface" from Scarlet Records on June 19, 2012. The band displays a wide range of influences, from modern metal to old school rock and punk music. Self entitled debut EP which was released in 2011, led to the band being invited to play Bloodstock Open Air Festival 2011 along side such greats as Motörhead, Immortal, Devin Townsend and Wasp but to name only a few. A solid year of gigs in 2011 increased their fan base and saw them play the length and breadth of the UK. The band has gone from strength to strength and is now ready to unleash their selves on the world. If you are a fan of the UK Heavy Metal, you should check them out.


UK バンド Def-Con-One が6月19日、待ちに待ったデビューアルバム "Warface" を Scarlet Records よりリリースします。 彼らの音楽は、モダンメタルや昔風なロックやパンクなどからの幅広い影響が伺えます。 2011年にリリースされたセルフタイトルのデビュー EP は、Motörhead や Immortal、Devin Townsend、Wasp といったビッグバンドと共に その年の Bloodstock Open Air フェスティバルへの参加をもたらしています。 また、2011年のライブ実績はファンを増やし、UK の至る所で彼らのライブが見れるようになりました。 バンドは急速に力をつけてきていて、すでに世界に挑む準備も万端です。 UK のヘビーメタルファンなら、このバンドは要チェックです。 このアルバムは、日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


WARFACE (2012)


01. Never Look Back

02. March Of The Death

03. Warface

04. Hold On

05. Blood

06. Stepped In Pain

07. 10 Bullets

08. Feeling Cold

09. My Halo

10. Hit List

11. In Death

12. Give Me Strength


Write a comment

Comments: 0