David J Caron



David J Caron is an Irish/Italian musician (Guitarist, Composer and producer), who grew up in England, now living in Ireland. In 2011 he has released from GMG Records his debut album "THRU EVER-ENDING BLACK", which he had been recording for 18 months, a length of time due mainly to the fact that it contains 27 tracks, unheard of for a debut album, but no track of which he felt he could leave off the album, though still priced as a single album. He is an exclusive inventor of unique and innovative, melodic, powerful meaningful Rock music that exists on a new wavelength and approach, steering away from the mainstream you’ve heard before. Words used to describe his music have been hard to find, when it does not slot into any one known genre precisely.. “Epic” and “Different” have been suggested by some, whether rightly or wrongly.. Check out his music at every his pages below. This album is available at amazon store in your country since in Spring 2012.


David J Caron はイギリス育ちのギタリスト、作曲家、プロデューサーでもあるミュージシャン (イタリア系アイルランド人) で、現在はアイルランドに在住しています。 2011年に "THRU EVER-ENDING BLACK" という デビューアルバムを GMG Records よりリリースしています。 レコーディングに1年半かけて、かつて聞いたことのないような 27 曲入りというデビューアルバムを制作しています。 どの曲も アルバムから除外したくなかったということですが、価格はシングルアルバム並みです。 彼は新しい波長とかアプローチの仕方で、ユニークで革新的でメロディックで かつパワフルなロックを独占した開拓者ともいえ、日頃慣れ親しんでいるロックとは趣が異なるでしょう。 誰もが知ってるジャンルには当てはまらないので、一言で 正確に彼の音楽を言い表わすことはできません。 ある人は 「エピック的」 だとか、またある人は「異色」 だとかと言っているそうですが、どれも当っているような当っていないような... 下記の彼のページで楽曲が試聴できます。 2012年春から、日本では "Final Bell" を含む 28 曲が amazon Japan にてMP3で購入可能です。




[ Disc 1 ]


01. It Gathers

02. Look Out

03. Time Machine

04. Coming To Get You

05. Memory Magnetic

06. Feels Of Fire

07. Frozen Ice

08. Unbreakable

09. Dark Of Night

10. The Knights..

11. Too Much Little Time

12. Who Are You

13. Wall Of Life


[ Disc 2 ]


14. Beam The Ray

15. In Me

16. Still Just One Moon

17. Escapin' Back

18. One By One

19. Irreplaceaball

20. Unlock It Apart

21. So Let There Be Light

22. The One

23. Has To Be

24. Legendary

25. I Am Your Shadow

26. The Tree That Waits

27. This Is Now


David Caron Website | facebook | ReverbNation | Twitter


Write a comment

Comments: 0