KILLER KLOWNS is a Brazilian hard rock band started its activities back in 2007. The band has alredy released 2 EPs and the first full length album called "Rollecoaster Ride" contains 11 songs from Defox Records and Heart Of Steel Records in March 2012. This album is created like a live album and you can feel you are almost at their concert to hear. Now it is available at every online stores such as iTunes, amazon, Spotify, Emusic, Deezer and many more. This Brazilian four piece emerges on the scene with a nice slab of traditional Hard Rock flavored glam street on catchy songs. The band made several outstanding performances, among them the opening to Dr. Sin in Uberlândia, Lizard festival in Cuiabá, the festival Jambol in Uberlândia, Arraial From Rock in France and the opening to the Virgins in Uberlândia. KILLER KLOWNS participated in a collection of Hard Rock music in Minas Gerais with "Everytime", with most other very strong bands.


ブラジルのハードロックバンド KILLER KLOWNS は、2007年より活動を開始したバンドですでに2枚の EP をリリースしていて、今年3月に Defox Records より初のフルアルバム "Rollercoaster Ride" をリリースしました。 このアルバムはライブアルバムのように構成されていて、まるで彼らのコンサート会場にでもいるような感じを受けます。 現在 iTunes をはじめ、amazon や Spotify、Emusic、Deezer などのオンラインストアで購入可能となっていますが、 日本では amazon Japan にて MP3 で購入できます。 この4人組はキャッチーな曲に伝統的なハードロック調で図太く仕立てたグラムロックを携えて、音楽シーンに登場してきています。 彼らは、Uberlândia での Dr. Sin のオープニングや Cuiabá での Lizard festival、Uberlândia での Jambol フェスト、フランスでの Arraial From Rock、あるいは Uberlândia での The Virgins のオープニングなどで数々の素晴らしいアクトを経験しています。 また、Minas Gerais の "Everytime" というハードロックコレクションに著名なバンドたちと参加しています。 


[ Members ]

William: Vocals

Teets: Guitar / Backing vocal

PC: Bass / Backing vocal

Baby: Drums / Backing vocal

 Until The End



01. Until The End

02. Rollecoaster Ride

03. Everytime

04. Addicted To Her

05. Years Gone By

06. Wild Place

07. You Can't Win It All

08. Save Your Tears

09. Southern Flight

10. Love Burns

11. Don't Take My Heart



Write a comment

Comments: 0