BLACK MAJESTY 5作目となるアルバム "STARGAZER" をリリース!


Australian Melodic Power Metal band BLACK MAJESTY will release their 5th album "STARGAZER" through Limb Music on July 20. With previous four successful albums and intensive touring with bands as Dragonforce, Nevermore, Helloween, Saxon, Blind Guardian and Edguy, BLACK MAJESTY has acquired a remarkable status in the band's home country Australia. But also in Europe BLACK MAJESTY is gaining more and more ground, which was proved impressively at the bands' 2007 appearances on Wacken Open-Air, Metal Universe Festival and Masters Of Rock, where BLACK MAJESTY introduced itself to the European festival audiences. With the new album "STARGAZER", BLACK MAJESTY aims to completely and finally establish the band in Europe, too, and the chances for reaching this aim are pretty good. Nine tracks ( + one bonus track) of the finest Melodic Power Metal on "STARGAZER" are exactly what the listeners are awaiting. As for the previous CDs, the band has worked once more with Roland Grapow (Masterplan, ex-Helloween) who has given the album a transparent, crystal clear mix. The high value cover was again made by renowned cover designer Dirk Illing (Scorpions etc).


7月20日オーストラリアのメロディックパワーメタルバンド BLACK MAJESTY が、Limb Music より通算5作目となるアルバム "STARGAZER" をリリースします。 日本では来月8月6日より amazon Japan にて購入可能となります。 これまでに出した4作の好評だったアルバムのほか Dragonforce、Nevermore、Helloween、Saxon、Blind Guardian、Edguy といったバンドとの、総力を注いできたツアーで BLACK MAJESTY は 本国オーストラリアでも注目に値するバンドとなってきています。 それだけでなく、 ヨーロッパで BLACK MAJESTY の名を知らしめた 2007年の Wacken  Open-Air や Metal  Universe Festival、 Masters  Of Rock に出演したことで、ヨーロッパでの知名度も上がってきました。 バンドはこの新作 "SATRGAZER" で、ついにヨーロッパにおける BLACK MAJESTY の名を確固たるものにしようとしていて、それはかなり高い可能性で達成されるでしょう。 ボーナストラック1曲を含む全10曲のメロディックパワーメタルの逸品 "STARGAZER" は、まさにリスナーが待ち望んでいたものです。 バンドは一連の作品同様、アルバムに透明感のあるミキシングをしてくれる Roland Grapow (Masterplan、元 Helloween) と組み、アルバムカバーも有名なカバーデザイナー Dirk Illing (Scorpions など) により制作されています。





01. Falling

02. Lost Horizon

03. Voice Of Change

04. Killing Hand

05. Journey To The Soul

06. Holy Killers

07. Symphony Of Death

08. Edge Of The World

09. Stargazer

10. Shine


Write a comment

Comments: 0