New Release - Kamikaze Kings

Kamikaze Kings のデビューアルバムついに8月31日世界リリース!


Finally the long expected debut album “THE LAW“ with Kamikaze Kings will be released through Limited Access Records on August 31st, 2012. “THE LAW“ was produced by the heavy rock specialist Dirk Faehling (Motörhead, Skew Siskin, Jingo De Lunch) at Audio Ego Studio in Berlin and includes 14 tracks, which play out the whole spectrum of heavy Rock ’n’ Roll. The smashing opener “Burn Baby Burn“ leads to the fighter hymn “Boys ‘n‘ Men“ and the party hit “Just Dance“ and back to the doomy “Bible Black“- there is a right song for everybody. Especially the title track “I Am The Law“ points out the attitude of KAMIKAZE KINGS: Live and fight for the music. One for all and all for one!


ついに待ちに待った Kamikaze Kings のデビューアルバム "THE LAW" が、8月31日 Limited Access Records より世界リリースされます。 このアルバムはベルリンの Audio Ego Studio にて、Motörhead や Skew Siskin、Jingo De Lunch などを手がけたヘビーロックの達人 Dirk Faehling により制作されました。 全14曲入りで、全編にヘビーな Rock 'n' Roll のスペクトラムが展開されています。 破壊的な "Burn Baby Burn" の曲から始まり、ファイター賛歌 "Boys 'n' Men"、パーティソング "Just Dance"、そしてドーミーな曲 "Bible Black" などファンならずとも気に入る楽曲が収められています。 特にタイトルトラックの "I Am The Law" は、まさに Kamikaze Kings そのものです。 「ヤツはみんなのために、みんなはヤツのために」と男気にあふれています。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能になります。


 Saturday Night Hero

THE LAW (2012)


01. Burn Baby Burn

02. I Am The Law

03. Boys ’n’ Men

04. All In Vain

05. Bible Black

06. Boneshaker Boogie

07. Just Dance

08. In The Name Of Tragedy

09. Too Late

10. Saturday Night Hero

11. Give It To Me

12. In For The Kill

13. Hard Times

14. Shadows


Write a comment

Comments: 0