New Release - WIND ROSE

イタリアの WIND ROSE、デビューアルバムを8月28日にリリース!


Italian Prog metal band WIND ROSE, started practicing together in 2007 as a cover band of Dream Theater, Symphony X and Blind Guardian, playing in a lot of live shows. They have signed a deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of their debut album "Shadows Over Lothadruin" and it has set to release on August 28, 2012. After having attracted enthusiastic reviews with their self-produced EP in 2010, the band started working on a full-length album with the supervision of renowned musician and producer Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth, Vision Divine), combining their classical background with powerful guitars, huge orchestrations and epic atmospheres. "Shadows Over Lothadruin" was mastered by Goran Finnberg (Opeth, Dark Tranquillity). The beautiful artwork was handled by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire). 


WIND ROSE は Dream Theater や Symphony X、Blind Guardian などのカバーバンドとして 2007年から活動し、頻繁にライブを行っている イタリアのプログレッシブメタルバンドです。 デビューアルバム "Shadows Over Lothadruin" のリリースに向けて Bakerteam Records と契約し、8月28日にリリースされることになりました。 WIND ROSE は 2010年に EP をセルフプロデュースして数々の熱いレビュー受け、その後、有名な音楽家でありプロデューサーでもある Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth、Vision Divine) の指示のもとフルアルバムの制作を開始しています。 彼らの持つクラシックからの影響に、パワフルなギターや厚みのあるオーケストレーション、そしてエピックな曲調を組み合わせ 見事に仕上げています。 このアルバムは Goran Finnberg (Opeth、Dark Tranquillity) によるマスタリングで、 カバージャケットは Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian、Rhapsody Of Fire) が手がけています。 日本では amazon Japan で9月3日より購入可能になります。


Album Teaser

Shadows Over Lothadruin (2012)


01. Awakening*

02. The Endless Prophecy

03. The Tournament*

04. Siderion

05. The Grand March*

06. Son Of A Thousand Nights

07. The Fourth Vanguard

08. Dark Horizons*

09. Majesty

10. The Havoc*

11. Oath To Betray

12. Led By Light

13. Sacred Fount*

14. Moontear Sanctuary

15. Vererath*

16. Close To The End

   * Narration/Instrumental


Write a comment

Comments: 0