New Release - HOTEL DIABLO

HOTEL DIABLO のデビューアルバム、9月25日より世界発売!



Hotel Diablo has captured Hollywood's darker side with "The Return To Psycho, California". The band formed in early 2011 and quickly started writing as well as playing select shows in Hollywood and soon had enough material for an entire album. HOTEL DIABLO's full length debut "The Return To Psycho, California" was produced by Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses, Rockstar Supernova) with additional production by underground LA producer Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Beautiful Creatures), and will be available worldwide starting September 25th on Scarlet Records. 


Hotel Diablo は "The Return To Psycho, California" でハリウッドのダークな部分を表現しています。 バンドは2011年前半に結成され、ライブを行うだけでなくすぐに曲作りをスタートさせていて、アルバム用の楽曲はすでに揃っていました。 HOTEL DIABLO のデビューアルバム "The Return To Psycho, California" はロサンゼルスのアンダーグラウンドのプロデューサー Matt Starr (Ace Frehley や Beautiful Creatures) による作品も追加して Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses や Rockstar Supernova) がプロデュースしています。 このアルバムは9月25日から Scarlet Records より世界発売され、日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能になります。 また iTunes Japan でも入手できます。


The Return To Psycho, California (2012)


01. Taken

02. All These Years

03. What You Do To Me

04. Psycho California

05. Bury You

06. Set It Off

07. Wicked Lines

08. Wonderwall

09. Trigger

10. What You Do To Me

   (Alternate Version) 


Write a comment

Comments: 0