Power metal band BEJELIT from Italy, debuted in 2004 with the critically acclaimed album "Hellgate" and since then they’ve built a solid reputation by releasing two more top-notch efforts and hundreds of shows all over Europe, most notably their 2008 and 2011 appearances at Slovenia’s Metal Camp festival. The band has released their 4th full-length album "Emerge" displays 13 heterogeneous and energetic Power Metal songs enriched by deep lyrical themes and epic scenarios through Baketeam Records on March 26, 2012. The music is aggressive but non-destructive, willing to drive the listener to emerge from any adverse situation. Instruments such as accordions, classical guitars and violins have been added to the mix, with a special mention for the guest appearance by Laura Brancorsini of Furor Gallico. They have performed as a support act on the Rhapsody Of Fire European Tour in this April.


イタリアのパワーメタルバンド BEJELIT は、大好評だったアルバム "Hellgate" で2004年にデビューしています。 それ以来彼らは素晴らしい2つのコンピレ作品に参加したり、ヨーロッパで多くのライブをこなし、特に2008年と2010年の Slovenia’s Metal Camp festival に出演したことで安定した評価を得てきています。 今年2012年3月26日に、意味深いテーマとエピックなシナリオのエネルギッシュなパワーメタル曲13曲入りで、一層豊かになった4作目のフルアルバム "Emerge" を Bakerteam Records よりリリースしています。 アグレッシブではあるが、それほど破壊的なものではなく、どんな逆況からでも逃れられる感じです。 Furor Gallico の Laura Brancorsini のゲスト出演で、アコーディオンやクラシックギター、それにバイオリンといった楽器が追加されています。 BEJELIT は今年4月に Rhapsody Of Fire の ヨーロッパツアーに サポートバンドとして 参加しました。 下記の アルバム "Emerge" は CD および MP3 とも amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Fabio Privitera: Vocal

Sandro Capone: Guitar

Marco Pastorino: Guitar

Giorgio Novarino: Bass

Giulio Capone: Drums/Keuboards


EMERGE (2012)


01. The Darkest Hour

02. C4

03. Don't Know What You Need

04. Emerge

05. We Got The Tragedy

06. To forget And To Forgive

07. Dancerous

08. Triskelion

09. Farity Gate

10. The Defending Dreams Battle

11. Deep Water

12. DefCon/13

13. Boogeyman


Write a comment

Comments: 0