New Release - CRAAFT

CRAAFT リマスターアルバム第2弾は、’86年のデビューアルバム


CRAAFT is a German rock band consisting of 3 members in early times; Klaus Luley (vocal / guitar), Franz Keil (keys) and Reihard Besser (guitar) and was formed in 1983. They supported Queen on their 1986 "A Kind Of Magic Tour" in Europe. Their second album "Second Honeymoon“ was re-released through Yesterrock in March 2012. Now they will re-release the debut album "CRAAFT" in 1986, in a similar way, with a remasterd sound and including numerous bonus tracks on September 28th. It will be the must-have album for fans of AOR and retro rock. 


CRAAFT は1983年に結成されたドイツのロックバンドで、当初は Klaus Luley (vocal / guitar) と Franz Keil (keys)、Reihard Besser (guitar) の3人組でした。 1986年に QUEEN の "A Kind Of Magic Tour" のヨーロッパでのサポートバンドを務めています。 今年3月に 彼らのセカンドアルバム "Second Honeymoon" がリマスタリングされて Yesterrock より再リリースされました。 そして今度は1986年にリリースされたデビューアルバム "CRAFFT" が、同様にリマスタリングされ、しかも結構多めのボーナストラック付きで、9月28日に再リリースされます。 AOR ファンやレトロファンには嬉しい1枚になるでしょう。


CRAAFT (2012)


01. I Wanna Look In Your Eyes

02. Breakin' Walls Aint Easy

03. Hold Me

04. You're The Best Thing In My


05. Guess You Are The #1

06. Stranger

07. Don't Wanna Wait No More

08. Now That You're Gone

09. Wasted Years

10. Cool Town Lovers

11. High, High, High *

12. Takin' My Time *

13. Don't Wanna Wait *

14. Babe, You're The No. 1 *

15. You're The Best Thing In My

   Life *

16. I'm A Mover

17. Cool Town Lovers *

18. Hold Me *

   * Bonus Track


Write a comment

Comments: 0