New Release - KHAOS

ニュープロジェクト KHAOS が EP をリリース!


Khaøs is a project on a global scale, involving two continents, America and Europe and going possibly beyond. Their members have never actually played together in the same room. This came together thanks to the internet. It was an idea they wanted to put to the test. Khaøs is built on a massive foundation of catchy melodies, heavy guitar riffs, thundering drums and roaring bass lines. All together they create a unique, mighty, epic sound to headbang and to sing along to. Khaøs means passion, drive and fun paired with a strong communication and a good team work. Produced, mixed and mastered by Rolf Munkes at his Empire Studios in Germany, five songs with an unmistakable rocking vibe have arisen from the creative collaboration between Chandler Mogel on vocals (Outloud), Mark Rossi on guitars (Tribal), N I c Angileri on bass (Jorn) and Trevor Franklin on drums (Elis). The debut EP “Khaøs Rising” will be digitally released on October 29th 2012 and is conceived as warm-up for a full length.


Khaøs はアメリカとヨーロッパの2つの大陸のミュージシャンが加わった世界規模のプロジェクトです。 おそらくもっと他の国々とも関係しているかも知れません。 実際彼らは一同に会してプレイしたことはありませんが、インターネットのおかげで結びついたことになります。 音楽的な真価を問うてみようという考えのようです。 Khaøs は、キャッチーなメロディ、ヘビーなギターリフ、とどろき渡るドラム、うなるベースラインという大きな基盤で作られていて、それらが合わさってヘッドバングしたり一緒に歌えるようなユニークでパワフルでかつ壮大なサウンドを創り出しています。 強いつながりと素晴らしいチームワークがタッグを組んだ情熱と行動と楽しみがまさに Khaøs です。 Rolf Munkes がドイツの Empire Studios でプロデュースからミキシング、マスタリングまでを手掛けていて、ボーカル Chandler Mogel (Outloud)、ギター Mark Rossi (Tribal)、ベース N I c Angileri (Jorn)、ドラム Trevor Franklin (Elis) というメンバーのクリエイティブなコラボによる紛れもないロックバイブの5曲が収録されています。 このデビュー EP "Khaøs Rising" はフルアルバムに先行して、10月29日にデジタルリリースされます。




01. Distress Signal

02. Hated

03. Reason To Die

04. Mind Violence

05. Perfect Future

06. Reason To Die (Radio Edit)

07. Perfect Future (Radio Edit)


Write a comment

Comments: 0