New Release - DECEIT

イタリアの DECEIT が10月デビューアルバムをリリース!


Italian band DECEIT traces its origins to a cover project called "The River Of Deceit", born in 2009 with their roots in Nineties Rock and bands such as Foo Fighters, Queens Of The Stone Age and Alice In Chains to name a few. The band debuted in 2010 with their self titled EP, which attracted positive reactions throughout Europe and the rest of the world and allowed them to build a strong live activity. In 2011 DECEIT released a stunning cover version of Massive Attack’s hit ‘Teardrop’. The video for that song scored thousands of views on YouTube and widened the band’s following to a much bigger extent. Now DECEIT’s debut full- length album "Nine" contains 10 brand new songs made of angry guitar riffs and plenty of melodies, will be released only available digitally through Scarlet Records on October 10th. It will be a big step forward for a band that is constantly striving for better songwriting and overall musicianship. A video of the first single "First father" will be released September 30th, 2012. 


イタリアのバンド DECEIT は、 元々は Foo Fighters や Queens Of The Stone Age、Alice In Chains などの’90年代のロックを基盤とした "The River Of Deceit" というカバーバンドとして2009年に結成しています。 2010年セルフタイトル EP でデビューし、ヨーロッパをはじめ世界からポジティブな反響があり、バンドのライブ活動の強力な後押しとなったようです。 2011年 DECEIT は、Massive Attack のヒット曲 "Teardrop" の衝撃的なカバーバージョンをリリースしています。 この曲のミュージックビデオは YouTube で多くの再生があり、DECEIT の名前はさらに広範囲へと広まっています。 そしてついに、怒れるギターリフとメロディに満ちた新曲10曲入り DECEIT のデビューアルバム "NINE" が、Scarlet Records より10月15日にリリースされます。 これはデジタル販売のみですが、より良い曲作りへの継続的な努力や音楽的な才能を持つ彼らにとっては大きな前進となるでしょう。 ファーストシングル "First Father" のミュージックビデオは9月30日公開予定です。


NINE (2012)


01. Wolfman

02. Out Of Project

03. First Father

04. Unreal

05. Around The World

06. Too Fighters

07. Bietto (Jimi Hendrix Never Dies)

08. The Fall

09. My Stupid Revenge

10. Last Song 


Write a comment

Comments: 0