New Release - SOLISIA

SOLISIA セカンドアルバム "UniverSeasons" を11月13日リリース!


Formed in 2006 in Rome, Italy, SOLISIA debuted with the critically acclaimed mini CD "The Film Of My Life", that led them to sign a deal with Underground Symphony for the release of their debut full length album "Ordinary Fate". Combining powerful guitars and beautiful clean vocals, classy arrangements and virtuoso instrumental parts, Solisia have already proved to be able to attract a wide range of listeners. Now the band will release the second album "UniverSeasons" worldwide, contains 11 tracks through Scarlet Records on November 13th. "UniverSeasons" features the combined talents of the new, amazing female singer Elie Syrelia and a group of musicians that is second to none. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studios. French artist Alexandra V Bach (Kamelot, Adagio, Operatika) once again handled the evocative artwork.


SOLISIA はイタリア ローマで2006年に結成され、とても好評だったミニ CD "The Film Of My Life" でデビューしていて、彼らのデビューアルバム "Ordinary Fate" リリースに向けて Underground Symphony と契約するきっかけになりました。 SOLISIA はパワフルなギターに透き通ったボーカル、クラシカルなアレンジに 名人による演奏パートというコンビネーションで、広範囲に渡るリスナーを虜にできることを実証してくれました。 そして来月11月13日、11曲入りのセカンドアルバム "UniverSeasons" が Scarlet Records より世界リリースされます。 このアルバムは、素晴らしい女性シンガーと優れた音楽家たちという新しいユニットとなっています。 Simone Mularioni (DGM) が Domination Studios でレコーディングからミキシング、そしてマスタリングまでを行っていて、カバージャケットは今作もフランスの Alexandra V Bach (Kamelot、Adagio、Operatika) が手がけていて、目に訴えかけるものがあります。 日本では amazon Japan にて輸入盤の購入が可能です。




01. UniverSeasons

02. The Guns Fall Silent

03. Kiss The Sky

04. Mind Killer

05. All I Want

06. Betrayed By Faith

07. Dirty Feeling

08. From Dusk Till Dawn

09. Symbiosis

10. The Queen's Crown

11. I Loose Myself


Write a comment

Comments: 0