New Release - DANGER ZONE

DANGER ZONE セカンドアルバム "Undying" を11月2日リリース!


Italian hard rock band DANGER ZONE will release their second album "Undying" through Avenue Of Allies on November 2nd. That was in the early 80s when guitarist Roberto Priori started the band DANGER ZONE and debuted in 1984 with the EP "Victim Of Time". But it wasn’t until 1987 when they gained bigger attention in Italy from audiences and media alike, followed by live performances on some Hard Rock festivals. In 2011, finally they released the first album "Line Of Fire". Then DANGER ZONE band members Roberto Priori (guitars), Paolo Palmieri (drums) and Giacomo Gigantelli (vocals) entered the studio with adding new bassist Roberto Galli to their line-up, to record the second one. Full of catchy melodies and powerful guitar riffs and firmly build on DANGER ZONE’s musical roots of the 80s while adding a slightly modern edge and using today’s state-of-the-art production techniques. Produced by Roberto Priori, co-produced by Jody Gray and engineered by Roberto Priori at PriStudio, Bologna, Italy.


イタリアのハードロックバンド DANGER ZONE が、11月2日セカンドアルバム "Undying" を Avenue Of Allies Music よりリリースします。 ギタリストの Roberto Priori が DANGER ZONE をスタートさせたのは80年代前半のことで、バンドとしては1984年に EP "Victim Of Time" でデビューしています。 ハードロックフェスティバルに参加するも、1987年まではイタリア国内で観客やメディアから大きく取り上げられることはありませんでした。 2011年ついにバンドは初のアルバム "Line Of Fire" をリリースします。 その後 DANGER ZONE のメンバー (ギターの Roberto Priori、ドラムの Paolo Palmieri、ボーカルの Giacomo Gigantelli) は、ベーシストの Roberto Galli を新たにラインナップに加えて、今回のニューアルバムのレコーディングのためにスタジオ入りしました。 少し現代風なエッジを加え、今の最高水準の制作技術を使いながら、DANGER ZONE の音楽ルーツでもある80年代の楽曲を基盤にしっかりと作られていて、キャッチーなメロディとパワフルなギターリフで満ちています。 Roberto Priori のプロデュースで、Jody Gray が共同プロデュースしていて、イタリアのボローニャにある PriStudio で Roberto Priori が編集を行っています。 日本では11月12日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


UNDYING (2012)


01. Undying

02. I To I

03. Half A Chance

04. Paralyzed

05. Hottest Fire

06. Falling Up

07. Desire

08. Goin' On

09. More Heaven Than Hell

10. Stand Up

11. The Dreaming

12. Love Still Finds A Way


Write a comment

Comments: 0