New Release - F.E.A.S.T.

F.E.A.S.T. のセカンド "Strong, Wild And Free" 11月2日リリース!



F.E.A.S.T.* is the brain child of Italian born singer and guitarist Fabri Kiareli, and delivered their debut album "Rise" in the fall of 2010. Now the band will release their 2nd album "Strong, Wild And Free" through Avnue Of Allies Music on November 2nd. As a band F.E.A.S.T. they have played 120 shows in the north of Italy and as a guitar player Fabri Kiareli was a part of two successful heritage acts The Trip and UT in the Italian Rock scene. He came to Japan to play a couple of times. The new album "Strong, Wild And Free" picks up where its predecessor left off and it expands the musical horizon of F.E.A.S.T. by adding some more melodic moments. It proves to be a highly enjoyable blend of the Fabri’s various influences ranging from hard rocking tracks. Additional variation is delivered a tune cut from the same cloth as a classic MSG or UFO song and the Savatage inspired epic. All songs written by Fabri Kiareli except “Dancing To The Rhythm” written by Stevie Wonder (Jobete Music / Black Bull Music). Produced, arranged and recorded by Fabri Kiareli. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Room For Teen Studios between September 2011 and July 2012. Executive Producer: Gregor Klee. Guest guitar solo on “Hard Rockin’ Man” performed by Ser Joe Aschieris.

Since the band website is under construction currently, it is the link to their facebook page.


F.E.A.S.T.* はイタリアのシンガーでありギタリストでもある Fabri Kiareli が作ったバンドで、2010年秋にデビューアルバム "Rise" をリリースしています。 そしてこの秋11月2日にセカンドアルバムとなる "Storng, Wild And Free" を Avenue Of Allies Music よりリリースします。 バンド F.E.A.S.T. としては北イタリアでの120回ものライブ、ギタリスト Fabri Kiareli としてはイタリアのロックシーンで成功をおさめた The Trip と UT という2つの歴史的バンドで活躍しました。 日本にも何度か来てプレイしています。 新作 "Strong, Wild And Free" は、前作が忘れ去られる頃を見計らって出してきていて、さらにメロディックな部分を追加することで F.E.A.S.T. の音楽のすそ野を広げようとしています。 ハードロックな楽曲からは Fabri Kiareli が受けた影響の変遷が伺えるとても楽しい組み合わせになっていることが分かります。 他には、クラシックの MSG とか UFO や The Savatage のエピックなものと非常によく似た楽曲などのバリエーションとなっています。 Stevie Wonder (Jobete Music / Black Bull Music) の作った "Dancing To The Rhythm" を除く全曲を Fabri Kiareli が書いていて、プロデュースやアレンジ、レコーディングなども Fabri 自身が行っています。 Room For Teen Studios で2011年9月から2012年7月まで約9ヵ月かけて、レコーディング、ミキシングおよびマスタリングしています。 Gregory Klee が制作総責任者として、また "Hard Rockin' Man" の曲ではゲストプレイヤー Ser Joe Aschieris がソロギターを演奏しています。 日本では11月12日より amazon Japan にて購入可能になります。

バンドのホームページは現在改装中のため、facebook のページをリンクしています。


 Album Preview

Strong, Wild and Free (2012)


01. Strong, Wild and Free

02. Pleasure and Pain

03. Heart and Soul

04. Rock 'n' Roll Flame

05. Hard Rockin' Man

06. Gonna Fly

07. Tell Me You're Ready

08. It's Not The Same

09. How Long

10. A Million Years

11. Dancing To The Rhythm

12. Children Of Beslan


Write a comment

Comments: 0