Brazilian band GLITTER MAGIC has released the debut album "BAD FOR HEALTH" through Heart Of Steel Records on August 1st. Their music is combined synthesizing perfectly the new wave of Hard Rock along with elements from Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal and 80’s Hard Rock. This material is an energetic, melodic and straight 10 tracked album without technic juggle. It might be enjoyable for fans of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal and 80's Hard Rock. The Album was entirely recorded at Ematech Studio in Juiz de Fora, the band’s hometown, and mixed-mastered in Sweden by Jorry Torstensson (Draconian), except for the ballads, which were produced by Mauri Moore on guitar in the band.


ブラジルのバンド GLITTER MAGIC は今年8月1日に Heart Of Steel Records よりデビューアルバム "BAD FOR HEALTH" をリリースしました。 彼らの音楽は、ヘビーメタルやスラッシュメタルそして80年代のハードロックなどを組み合わせた New Wave Of Hard Rock です。 エネルギッシュでメロディックで、ストレートなロック曲の10曲入りアルバムになっていて、ヘビーメタルとかスラッシュメタル、あるいは80年代のハードロックなどのファンには楽しめるものに仕上がっています。 レコーディングは すべてバンドの出身地 Juiz de Fora (ホイズ デ フォーラ) にある Ematech Studo で行われ、 ミキシングとマスタリングは スウェーデンで Jorry Torstensson (Draconian) が手がけています。 なお、バラード曲に関してはバンドのギタリスト Mauri Moore のプロデュースです。 日本では amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて MP3 で購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Rhee Charles: Lead Vox

Luqui di Falco: Guitars & Acoustic Guitars

Mauri Moore: Guitars & Vocals

Glux: Bass & Vocals

Andy Ravel: Drums & Vocals


         Bad For Health



01. Bad For Health

02. The Dreamer's Disease

03. Don't

04. Snake Blood

05. Heal Me

06. Breathless

07. Amnesia

08. Living On Addiction

09. Love Proof

10. Daring The Dawn

GLITTER MAGIC Website | facebook | Last.fmMySpace | ReverbNation | Twitter

Write a comment

Comments: 0