New Release - EVERSIN

EVERSIN 5作目アルバムを11月26日リリース!



Italian Thrash Metal band EVERSIN was formed in the early 2000, under the old moniker of Fvoco Fatvo. Their first self-produced album was in 2002, "Tenebra's Dream" that mixed the Epic and orchestral Power to a very aggressive Progressive attitude. After publishing the album the band started playing live. One of the most important gig was the festival called "Metalagno", in Vicenza (IT), where the band played together greatest Italian bands as Centvrion, Arthemis and Paul Chain. In March 2011 EVERSIN supports DEATH ANGEL during their Italian tour. Now the band will release their 5th album (the 2nd album as EVERSIN) "Tears On The Face Of God" with digipack from My Kingdom Music on November 26, 2012. The album features two special guests Mr. Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan (Atomkraft, Venom and Mpire Of Evil) on vocal and Mr. Simone Mularoni (Empyrios, DGM) on lead guitar. Mastered by Simone Mularoni at his Demolition studios.


イタリアのスラッシュメタルバンド EVERSIN は、2000年前半に Fvoco Fatvo とういう名前で結成されています。 バンドのセルフプロデュースによる 最初のアルバムは "Tenebra's Dream" で、 エピックでオーケストレーションを加えた、アグレッシブなプログレ色の濃いのもでした。 このアルバムを 発表してからは ライブ活動も 開始していて、 ヴィツェンツァ での Centvrion とか Arthemis、 Paul Chain などの イタリアの ビッグバンドが集結した "Metalagno" フェスティバルが、バンドとしては最も大きなライブです。 昨年2011年3月には、 DEATH ANGEL の イタリアンツアーに サポートバンドとして 出演しています。 今回 EVERSIN は5作目のアルバム (EVERSIN としては2作目) "Tears On The Face Of God" をデジパックで My Kingdom Music より11月26日にリリースします。 日本では amazon Japan で購入可能です。 このアルバムには、ボーカルに Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan (Atomkraft や Venom、 Mpire Of Evil)、 リードギターに Simone Mularoni (Empyrios、DGM) の2人が特別ゲストとして出演しています。 マスタリングは Demolition スタジオで Simone Mularoni が行っています。

Tears On The Face Of God (2012)


01. For The Glory Of Men

02. Prophet Of Peace

03. Nightblaster

04. Tears On The Face Of God

05. Nuclear Winter

06. Death Inc.

07. The Tale Of A Dying Soldier

08. Under The Ocean


Write a comment

Comments: 0