New Release - LORD AGHEROS

Lord Agheros、11月26日4作目のアルバムをリリース!


Symphonic Death Metal band LORD AGHEROS will release the 4th album "DEMIURGO" from My Kingdom Music on November 26, 2012. The album was divided in two parts, 'Chapter Ⅰ' and 'Chapter Ⅱ'. It's just a perfect balance between the obscure and extreme Black Metal elements overwhelmed with ambient atmospheric parts. The band was created in 2000 by Evanelou Gerassimos as a personal project with the aim to reach ambient situations able to represent his mood. He usued to be a member of Anakonda as authors of the demo “Point Of No Return”. In 2007 the band has released the first album “Hymn” described by many reviewers as 'a jewel of musical pathos'. On the new album he plays all instruments, vocals and recorded by himself. Enjoy his unique universe with LORD AGHEROS.


11月26日 My Kingdom Music より、 シンフォニック デス メタルバンド LORD AGHEROS の4作目のアルバム "DEMIURGO" がリリースされます。 このアルバムは 'Chapter Ⅰ' と 'Chapter Ⅱ' の2つのパートに分かれていて、ブラックメタルの不透明さや取り囲む大気に圧倒されるような巨大さをバランス良く取り入れています。 バンドは、2000年に Evanelou Gerassimos 自身のプロジェクトとして作られていて、彼の心情を代弁して周囲に伝えるという目的があったようです。 彼はデモ "Point Of No Return" の作者として Anakonda の メンバーでも ありました。 バンド としては 2007年に ファースト アルバム "Hymn" をリリースし、「音楽ペーソスの宝石」と評価されました。 新作アルバムでは、彼自身が全ての演奏とボーカルを担当し、その上レコーディングも彼が行っています。 このアルバムは amazon Japan で購入可能です。 ぜひ LORD AGHEROS の独特な世界観を味わってみてください。


 Album Teaser



Chapter Ⅰ


01. Prologue

02. Eris

03. Styx

04. Thanatos

05. Moros

06. Nemesi

07. Lyssa

08. Letum

09. Ere Bo

Chapter Ⅱ


10. Nyx

11. Oizys

12. Emera

13. Geras

14. Lysimele

15. Ker

16. Apate

17. Etere



Write a comment

Comments: 0