New Release - SILVER DIRT

SILVER DIRT、3作目"Payback Time" をリリース!


After a 2 year break, SILVER DIRT is back with a new line up (Chris Savourey on Guitar and Stefano Ongarello on Bass) and a new album, ''Payback Time''. It has been just released through Brennus Music on November 5th, 2012. SILVER DIRT is a hard rock band from Geneva/Switzerland, created in 2004 on the ashes of a Led Zeppelin cover band. They played more than 150 concerts in Switzerland, Europe and Japan. They had a Japan Tour in 2009. This album was produced by the legendary Beau Hill (Ratt, Alice Cooper, Warrant etc.) If you are a fan of powerful and melodic Hard Rock, you should check out this band and go get your copy now. It is now available on CeDe only. Not worldwide yet.


2年間のブランクを経て SILVER DIRT は、ギターに Chris Savourey をベースに Stefano Ongarello を迎えた新ラインナップで新作 "Payback Time" を発表し、11月5日 Brennus Music よりリリースされたばかりです。 SILVER DIRT は Led Zeppelin のカバーバンドとして 2004年に結成されたスイスのハードロックバンドです。 スイスをはじめ、ヨーロッパや日本で150回以上のコンサートを行ってきていて、2009年に Japan Tour で来日もしています。 このアルバムのプロデュースは、あの Beau Hill (Ratt、Alice Cooper、Warrant など) が手がけていますので、パワフルでメロディックなハードロックファンは要チェックです。 まだ世界発売にはなっていないため、現在 CeDe でのみ購入可能です。


 Album Trailer



01. The Stand

02. Spread Your Wings

03. Spinning The Wheel

04. Place In The Sun

05. Here They Come

06. Never Give Up

07. Beautiful Day

08. R.I.P. (The Earth)

09. No More

10. Mata Kuru Ze また来るぜ

11. Beautiful Day – Slide Version *

   * Bonus Track


Write a comment

Comments: 0