New Release - SHYLOCK

SHYLOCK 6作目アルバム "Walking Tall" 1月18日にリリース!


German Hard Rock band SHYLOCK has released five full-length albums so far: "Shylock", "Pyronized", "Welcome To Illusion", "Devotion" and "RockBuster". Now the four-piece band will release thier 6th new album "Walking Tall" from AOR Heaven on January 18th 2013. In the past SHYLOCK has toured and played numerous shows together with bands like Bonfire, Gotthard, Adler’s Appetite, Roger Chapman, Shakra, Right Said Fred, U.D.O., Primal Fear and more. They went on the road in Germany, Switzerland and Spain. You will be able to hear thier music again: catchy melody and deep chorus with adding modern sound. Listen to some tracks from the album on METAL HEAVEN website.


ドイツのハードロックバンド SHYLOCK はこれまで "Shylock" や "Pyronized"、 "Welcome To Illusion"、"Devotion"、"RockBuster" など5作のアルバムをリリースしています。 そして今回この4人組のバンドは、来年1月18日に AOR HEAVEN より6作目の新作アルバム "Walking Tall" をリリースします。 過去 SHYLOCK は ドイツをはじめ、スイスやスペインで Bonfire とか Gotthard、 Adler’s Appetite、 Roger Chapman、 Shakra、 Right Said Fred、 U.D.O.、 Primal Fear などと共に 数多くのツアーやコンサートを行ってきています。 現代のサウンドにキャッチーなメロディと 深みのあるコーラスを乗せた SHYLOCK の楽曲を再び味わうことができます。 このアルバムから数曲が METAL HEAVEN にて試聴できます。


Walking Tall (2013)


01. Walking Tall

02. Rock DNA

03. I Can't Wait Now

04. Bridges

05. What It Takes

06. Sad To Know

07. Sliding Through Emotions

08. Taken It Too Far

09. She Came Along My Way

10. Right Now Or Never

11. Away From Here

12. Touch My Soul

13. Anything

Album chart on BURRN May 2013
Album chart on BURRN May 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0