New Release - AVENTYR

AVENTYR デビューアルバム "DRIVEN" を1月28日ついにリリース!



Norwegian band AVENTYR will release their debut album "DRIVEN" through Mighty Music on January 28th 2013. They started out in a gloomy dark attic in 2001, at the head of the Sognefjord, Norway. In 2011 the band released the EP ''TROUBLE'', mixed by Beau Hill (Alice Cooper, Europe, Winger etc.) at the UK label Casket Music. In late 2011, the band was ready to the follow-up EP with new materials. The debut album “DRIVEN” was recorded by the band themselves at a local studio in their home town Førde, from January to August 2012 and finally the tunes were sent over the "pond" to be mixed by Beau Hill. The result is a bunch of efficient in-your-face rock 'n 'roll tunes. As musical inspiration one may find everything from Mötorhead to Billy Idol. Get your copy on TARGET SHOP.


ノルウェーのバンド AVENTYR は、デビューアルバム "DRIVEN" を Mighty Music より 1月28日にリリースします。 彼らは2001年に、あの世界遺産のひとつ ノルウェー最大の フィヨルド Sognefjord (ソグネフィヨルド) の先端にある町の、うす暗い屋根裏部屋からバンドを始動しています。 2011年に、Beau Hill (Alice Cooper、Europe、Winger など) のミキシングで、イギリスのレーベル Casket Music より EP "TROUBLE" をリリースしていて、その年の後半には、すでに新しい素材による次の EP の準備もできていました。 バンドのデビューアルバム "DRIVEN" は、2012年1月から8月にかけて 彼らの故郷 Førde (フォード) にあるスタジオでバンドたちによって録音され、Beau Hill に再度ミキシングしてもらうために最終的には The Pond に送られました。 そして、素晴らしくも大胆なロックンロールいっぱいの楽曲に仕上がっています。 音楽のインスピレーションとして、Motorhead から Billy Idol までのすべてが感じられるかもしれません。 このアルバムは TARGET SHOP で購入可能です。



DRIVEN (2013)


01. Driven

02. Betrayed

03. Trouble

04. Tomorrow

05. Torpedo

06. Crazy Roads

07. Outside

08. Delirious

09. Empty Bottles

10. Wanted



Write a comment

Comments: 0