New Release - WILD ROSE

WILD ROSE セカンドアルバム "Dangerous" が2月22日にリリース!



WILD ROSE will release their second album "Dangerous" through AOR Heaven on February 22nd. They deliver more powerful and heavier AOR sound with catchy melodies than the previous one. WILD ROSE originally was formed in Spring 2004 by Andy Rock in Greece. Their long-awaited debut album “Half Past Midnight” was released in October 2011 and received great results in the AOR specialized press. The album was featured by our presentation on a Japanese radio show "ROCK OR DIE Monthly #20" on COAST-FM in February 2012. And in March, WILD ROSE performed at Rosewood Festival in Greece with NEWMAN, Work Of Art and others. The album "Dangerous" was produced and mixed by Andy Rock and co-produced by WILD ROSE at WR Studios Thessaloniki, Greece. This is the first to feature David A. Saylor (Push UK) as a lead vocal, which is also noteworthy point. Also Chris Siloma on backing vocals (Track 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10), Tatiana Economou on backing vocals (Track 8), John & ArtinSound Studios, François Malan on Alto & Tenor Saxophones (Track 8) played as guest musicians on the album. It's a MUST-BUY album for any AOR fan in the world. Some tracks from the album are now available to listen on Metal Heaven website.


WILD ROSE が2月22日にセカンドアルバム "Dangerous" を AOR Heaven よりリリースします。 キャッチーなメロディで、前作よりさらにパワフルでかつヘビーな AOR を聴かせてくれます。 WILD ROSE は Andy Rock によって2004年春にギリシャで結成されていて、2011年4月に待望のデビューアルバム "Half Past Midnight" をリリースし、AOR 関連のメディアから 高く評価されました。 このデビューアルバムは、2012年2月に放送された COAST-FM の番組 "ROCK OR DIE Monthly #20" でも 当サイトの提供で取り上げました。 また 3月には NEWMAN や Work Of Art などのバンドと 本国 ギリシャで開催された Rosewood Festival に参加しています。 今作 "Dangerous" は Andy Rock が ギリシャのテサロニッキにある WR Studios でミキシングを行い、Andy Rock とバンドとの共同プロデュースです。 そして今回初めて リードボーカルとして David A. Saylor (Push UK) が加わっていて、こちらも見逃せません! またゲストとして Chris Siloma (トラック1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10) と Tatiana Economou (トラック8) が バックボーカルに、 John & ArtinSound Studios、さらに François Malan (トらラック8) が アルトとテナーサキソフォンで このアルバムに参加しています。 AOR ファンなら、ぜひゲットしておきたいアルバムです。 現在 Metal Heaven のホームページで、アルバム内の数曲が試聴できます。

 Album Preview

Dangerous (2013)


01. Alone

02. Hold On

03. I Can’t Stop Loving You

04. If You Still Love Me

05. Dream On

06. Awake

07. Tonight

08. I Won’t Forget You

09. Is This Love

10. Not A Day Goes By


Album Chart on Burrn June 2013
Album Chart on Burrn June 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0