8M/S (Eight Meters per Second) is a 5 piece metalcore/deathcore band and was formed in Haskovo (Bulgaria) in the middle of the November 2010. In the beginning at the February 2011 they released the first song "Betrayer". Then they started to record the other songs for the debut album in the early summer. Their debut album entitled "Running Out The Black July" was released by self-produce in October 2012. The album contains 11 tracks with full of brutal sound and screaming voice, you might do head-banging or even moshing along with all those tunes. Their music is perfect for the fans of Suicide Silence, WhiteChapel, Bring Me The Horizon, Lamb Of God, Parkway Drive.


メタル コア ・ デス コア バンド 8M/S (秒速8メートル) は、2010年11月に ブルガリアの Haskovo (ハスコヴォ) で結成された5人組のバンドです。 2011年2月初めに ファーストシングル "Betrayer" をリリースして、夏に入ってすぐにデビューアルバム用のレコーディングを開始しました。 そして昨年2012年10月に "Running Out The Black July" というデビューアルバムを セルフプロデュースでリリースしています。 このアルバムは全11曲入りで、荒削りなサウンドに 叫び狂うボーカルという、聴けば ヘドバンどころかモッシングも せずにはいられないかもしれません。 Suicide Silence とか WhiteChapel、 Bring Me The Horizon、Lamb Of God、Parkway Drive といったバンドのファンは気に入るはずです。


[ Members ]

Boyan Gochev: Guitar

Max Kaftanski: Guitar

Boyko Gochev: Bass

Diyan Georgiev: Drums

Vasil Vasilev: Vocals


Running Out The Black July (2012)


01. Alaura

02. Brick By Brick

03. Blossoms

04. If You Don't Know What To Say

   You Better Shut Up

05. Dying From The Inside

06. I Watched

07. Betrayer

08. Love You For(n)ever

09. Bottles And Values

10. Running Out The Black July

11. Circle Of Fallacy


Write a comment

Comments: 0