New Release - ATTACKER

ベテラン ATTACKER 5作目アルバム "Giants Of Canaan" 2月2日リリース!



American veteran Heavy Metal band ATTACKER formed in the summer of 1983, will release their 5th album "Giants Of Canaan" through Metal on Metal Records on February 2nd. It will be also released on the day at the Metal Assault festival where the band will perform alongside other legendary traditional metal acts like MANILLA ROAD, BROCAS HELM and RAVEN, as well as their label-mates SKELATOR. Visitors of the festival will have the chance to purchase the CD directly from the label or the band there. "Giants Of Canaan" was recorded at Katalomi Studios in New Jersey, engineered and mixed by Patrick "Taps" Guden and drummer Michael Sabatini, and mastered by the renown engineer Alan Douches at West West Side Music in New York. The new album contains pure classic heavy/power metal ATTACKER has been known for years.


1983年夏結成というアメリカのベテランヘビーメタルバンド ATTACKER が、2月2日 Metal On Metal Records より5作目のアルバム "Giants Of Canaan" をリリースします。 また当日は、 同じレーベル所属の SKELATOR をはじめ、 伝説的な クラシックメタルバンド MANILLA ROAD や BROCAS HELM、RAVEN などと共に出演する Metal Assault Festival でも販売され、レーベルやバンドから直に CD を受け取ることができます。 このアルバムは ニュージャージーにある Katalomi Studios でレコーディングされ、Patrick "Taps" Guden とドラムの Michael Sabatini によってミキシングされ、NY の West West Side Music にてエンジニアとして知られる Alan Douches によりマスタリングされました。 全11曲入りで、 これまでの ATTACKER らしい 純粋なクラシックヘビー・パワーメタル曲が収録されています。

 Album Teaser



01. As They Descend

02. Giants of Canaan

03. Trapped in Black

04. The Hammer

05. Washed in Blood

06. Sands of Time

07. Curse the Light

08. Black Winds Calling

09. Steel Vengeance

10. Born into Battle

11. The Glen of the Ghost


Write a comment

Comments: 0