AVANTASIA の新作アルバムのカバージャケットが発表されました!

Cover artwork for on AVANTASIA's new album "The Mystery Of Time" was revealed. The album cover artwork was hand-painted by world acclaimed British fantasy artist Rodney Matthews (Thin Lizzy, Asia, Nazareth, Magnum). Guests on "The Mystery Of Time" rock opera include: Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow, ex-Deep Purple), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Biff Byford (Saxon), Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween, Unisonic), Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, ex-Vengeance), Bruce Kulick (Grand Funk Railroad, ex-KISS, ex-Meat Loaf), Russell Gilbrook (URIAH HEEP), guitarist/producer Sascha Paeth, and the German Film Orchestra Babelsberg. The Mystery Of Time will be released on March 30th. Japan limited edition will be available on amazon Japan on March 27th.


AVANTASIA の新アルバム "The Mystery Of Time" のカバージャケットが公表されました。 Thin Lizzy や Asia、Nazareth、Magnum を手がける、世界的に有名な イギリスのファンタジーアーティスト Rodney Matthews による手書きの作品です。 この "The Mystery Of Time" には ゲストとして Joe Lynn Turner (元 Rainbow、元 Deep Purple)、Eric Martin (Mr. Big)、Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids)、Biff Byford (Saxon)、Michael Kiske (元 Helloween、Unisonic)、Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon、元 Vengeance)、Bruce Kulick (Grand Funk Railroad、元 KISS、元 Meat Loaf)、Russell Gilbrook (URIAH HEEP)、ギタリストでプロデューサーの Sascha Paeth、それに the German Film Orchestra Babelsberg が参加しています。 日本盤は3月27日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


The Mystery Of Time (2013)


                  [ Track List ]

                  01. Spectres

                  02. The Watchmaker’s Dream

                  03. Black Orchid

                  04. Where Clock Hands Freeze

                  05. Sleepwalking

                  06. Savior In The Clockwork

                  07. Invoke The Machine

                  08. What’s Left Of Me

                  09. Dweller In A Dream

                  10. The Great Mystery



Write a comment

Comments: 0