Charming Grace デビューアルバム 4月12日リリース



The pure AOR of the international recording project CHARMING GRACE will release their self-titled debut album, featured well-known artists as guests, through Avenue Of Alies Music on April 12th. The band is based on the idea of writing songs in the classic style of the 80's, and the concept was developed by three members, Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire) on Lead Vocals & Keyboards, Pierpaolo "Zorro11" Monti (Shining Line, Lionville) on Drums & Percussion and Amos Monti (Shining Line, Lionville) on Bass. 12 tracks on the album are written by "Zorro 11" together with "Dave Rox", and 2 cover songs are contained. Produced by "Dave Rox" and co-produced by "Zorro11" Monti. Mixed and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivorytears Music Studio.


正統派 AOR の 国際 レコーディング・プロジェクト CHARMING GRACE が、 4月12日 Avenue Of Alies Music より、お馴染みのアーティストたちをゲストに迎えたセルフタイトルのデビューアルバムをリリースします。 80年代の クラシックなスタイルの楽曲を作るという発想を基に、リード・ボーカルとキーボードの Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire)、 ドラム と パーカッション の Pierpaolo "Zorro 11" Monti (Shining Line, Lionville)、それにベースのAmos Monti (Shining Line, Lionville) という3人のメンバーよってコンセプトが形作られています。 アルバム内の12曲は "Dave Rox" と "Zorro 11" の2人で書いていて、カバー曲2曲も収録されています。 プロデュースの方は "Dave Rox" が行い、"Zorro 11" が 共同製作者に なっています。 また、ミキシング と マスタリング は、Ivorytears Music Studio で Alessandro Del Vecchio が手がけています。 日本では4月15日より amazon Japan にて輸入盤が購入できます。






Nick Workman (Vega)

Moon Calhoun (Michael Thompson Band)

David Forbes (Boulevard)

Gui Oliver (Auras)

Michele Luppi (Los Angeles, Secret Sphere)

Thomas Lassar (Crystal Blue)

Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever)

Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart)

Bente Smaavik (Perfect Crime, Blonde On Blonde)

Jesse Galante

Stefano Lionetti (Lionville)

Henrik Launbjerg (Toys Of Joy)

Kimmo Blom (Urban Tale)



Backing Vocals

Jeff Paris

Michael Carrata (Soul Seller)

Franco Campanella (Myland)

Tomas Borgogna (Borgogna)



Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Lionville, Coastland Ride, Galleon)

Peter Friestedt (Williams/Friestedt, State Cows)

Roberto Priori (Danger Zone)

Mario Percudani (Hungryheart, Shining Line. Mitch Malloy)

Stefano Lionetti (Lionville)

Mario Manzani (Florence 99)

Steve De Biasi (Gunshy)

Stefano Zeni (Wheels Of Fire)

Tom Martin (Vega)

Andrea Lanza (Skill In Veins)

Carmine Martone

Matteo Serra



James Martin (Vega)

Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever, Hardline, Lionville, Issa)



Boris Matakovic (Human Zoo)


Charming Grace (2013)


01. Everytime You Touch My Heart

02. The Way You Feel Inside

03. Shining Light

04. Just Take My Hand

05. Close Your Eyes

06. Still Dreamin'

07. The Sound Of Your Heart

08. Everybody's Broken

   (Cover: Bon Jovi)

09. The Answer Was You

10. Run Away

11. Through The Stars

12. Endless Flame

13. Bring My Life Back

14. Leave A Light On

   (Cover: Belinda Carlisle)*

   * European Bonus Track

on BURRN July 2013
on BURRN July 2013
Click here
BURRN January 2014


Write a comment

Comments: 0