New Release - PARIS

PARIS のデビューアルバム "Only One Life" 4月12日リリース



Melodic Rock outfit PARIS will release their debut album "Only One Life" through Avenue Of Alies Music on April 12th. In 1985 Frédéric Dechavanne and Sébastien Montet founded their first band together in Paris, France and started to write their own songs. On the album, the two founders are responsible for the songwriting, lead vocals, guitars and keyboards. All songs written by Frédéric Dechavanne except "America and "South of Love" written by Frédéric Dechavanne and Sébastien Montet. Produced, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivorytears Music Works, Italy. Also the album features Anna Portalupi (Mitch Malloy, Lionville, Hardline) on bass, Alessandro Mori (Mitch Malloy, Lionville, Axe) on drums, Alessandro Del Vecchio and Steve Newman (Newman, Big Life) on backing vocals and Robert Säll (Work Of Art, W.E.T.) on lead guitars on the track "America".


メロディック・ロックバンド PARIS が、4月12日 Avenue Of Alies Music よりデビューアルバム "Only One Life" をリリースします。 そもそも1985年にフランス・パリで Frédéric Dechavanne と Sébastien Montet によって最初のバンドが作られ、オリジナル曲を書き始めました。 2人はこのアルバムで、作詞・作曲の他、リードボーカル、ギター、キーボードなどを担当しています。 "South Of Love" と "America" は、Frédéric Dechavanne と Sébastien Montet による共同制作ですが、それ以外の全曲は Frédéric Dechavanne が書いています。 プロデュース、ミキシング および マスタリングは、イタリアの Ivorytears Music Works で Alessandro Del Vecchio が行っています。 また Anna Portalupi (Mitch Malloy, Lionville, Hardline) がベースに、Alessandro Mori (Mitch Malloy, Lionville, Axe) が ドラムに、 Alessandro Del Vecchio と Steve Newman (Newman, Big Life) が バックボーカルに、"America" の曲には Robert Säll (Work Of Art, W.E.T.) が リードボーカルとして 参加しています。 日本では、4月15日より amazon Japan にて購入可能です。


Only One Life (2013)


01. Dancing On The Edge

02. What Should We Be Saying

03. South Of Love

04. Every Time You Walk Away

05. America

06. Longer Than I Care To


07. The Clock

08. On Fire

09. When The Lights Fade Away

10. Handle With Care

11. The Time Still To Come


Write a comment

Comments: 0