New Release - KRUNA

KRUNA 待望のデビューアルバム "Last Century" 3月26日リリース



KRUNA will release their full length debut album "Last Century" through Bakerteam Records on March 26th. They made a big buzz on the net with their 2007 demo called "Fragments Of Memories", mixing their early influences (Sepultura, Slayer, Black Sabbath) with the new sounds of bands such as The Black Dahlia Murder, Soilwork and Hatesphere among others. The band spent the last few years refining their songwriting skills and playing live incessantly and they are now ready to deliver their long-waited debut album. The album stands as a true statement of Kruna’s own vision of Metal, made of powerful guitar riffs, groovy rhythms and abrasive vocals linked by a natural and dynamic sound. Produced by Riccardo Pasini (Ephel Duath, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Extrema) and features a very special guest appearance by Alberto Zannier (Slowmotion Apocalypse) on the song "Phoenix". Check out their music on facebook.


KRUNA のデビューアルバム "Last Century" が Bakerteam Records より 3月26日にリリースされます。 バンドが 初期の頃 影響を受けた Sepultura とか Slayer、 Black Sabbath のような楽曲に、The Black Dahlia Murder や Soilwork、Hatesphere のような 新しいサウンドを混ぜ合わせた "Fragments Of Memories" という 2007年のデモ盤は、インターネットで 大きな話題を呼びました。 ここ 2-3年は、楽曲作りに磨きをかけることや 常にライブを行うことに専念していて、ようやく待望のデビューアルバムをリリースする運びとなったわけです。 このアルバムは、パワフルなギター・リフやグルービーなリズムに荒く耳障りなボーカルが、自然で なおかつ ダイナミックなサウンドでつながっているという 彼ら的なメタルの展望の まさに 声明と言えるものになっています。 プロデュースは、Riccardo Pasini (Ephel Duath, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Extrema) が手がけていて、"Phoenix" の曲では Alberto Zannier (Slowmotion Apocalypse) が特別ゲスト出演しています。 バンドの facebook ページで楽曲の視聴ができます。 日本では amazon Japan にて MP3 が購入可能です。


 "Death Without War" in a live show

Last Century (2013)


01. Man God's Temple

02. Bloody Century

03. Confessor

04. Phoenix

05. Death Without War

06. Back In Time

07. Ten Lies

08. Mob

09. Not For Me

10. Death By War

11. Armor


Write a comment

Comments: 0