New Video - Voodoo Highway

Voodoo Highway のセカンドアルバム "Showdown" からの第1弾ビデオ



Italian Hard Rock band VOODOO HIGHWAY has released the video for "This Is Rock 'N' Roll, Wankers!" taken from the new album "Showdown", which will be released through Dust On The Tracks Records on April 26th. Pre-order is now available. The album release party will take place at Rockafe In Marborghetto in Ferrara (Italy) on May 26th.


イタリアの ハード ロック バンド VOODOO HIGHWAY が、 セカンド アルバム "Showdown" からの第1弾ビデオとして、"This Is Rock 'N' Roll, Wankers!" を発表しました。 このアルバムは4月26日、Dust On The Tracks Records よりリリースされます。 日本では現在予約販売されていますが、4月9日より amazon Japan にて購入可能になります。 アルバムのリリースパーティは、5月26日にイタリア・フェラーラにある Rockafe In Marborghetto で行われる予定です。




01. This Is Rock’N’Roll Wankers!

02. Fly To The Rising Sun

03. Midnight Hour

04. Could You Love Me

05. Wastin’ Miles

06. Church Of Clay

07. Mountain High

08. Cold White Love

09. A Spark From The Sacred Fire

10. Prince Of Moonlight

on BURRN April 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0