New Release - INTO CENTURY

INTO CENTURY セカンドアルバム "Nobody's Slave" 5月27日リリース



The fast-growing Danish hard rock band INTO CENTURY will release their second album "Nobody's Slave" and also a single "Nobody's Slave", through Target Distribution on May 27th in Europe. The album offers razor-sharp rock/metal riffs that are supplemented by heavy lyrical themes about the Vatican and human trafficking. The band is already well-known in MTV’s universe with two singles, "Nobody's Slave" and "Dare" in rotation, and "Nobody's Slave" has received acclaim by the Danish critics. INTO CENTURY are playing hard hitting west coast rock with metal riffs and distortion, and they are not afraid of attacking controversial issues on their songwriting. The shadow sides of life have been an important inspiration for the twelve intensive tracks on the album. Some of the band members have really tried the roller coaster ride that life can throw at you, as being a musician. INTO CENTURY has played both large and small scale gigs around the world, from some of the most legendary clubs in L.A., to small venues in Copenhagen. The music channel MTV has opened their eyes to the Danish band, which has resulted in a private showcase at the channel's headquarters in L.A. The album "Nobody's Slave" is produced and mixed by Tore Nissen and Johan Wohlert (The Storm, ex-Mew).


5月27日、急上昇中のデンマークのハードロック・バンド INTO CENTURY のセカンドアルバム "Nobody's Slave" と シングル "Nobody's Slave" が、 Target Distribution より ヨーロッパでリリースされます。 日本ではすでに 昨年2012年11月より amazon Japan や iTunes Japan にて デジタルダウンロード販売されています。 このアルバムでは、バチカンや人身売買といった重いテーマ内容を伴い、鋭く切れ味のあるロック および メタルなリフを聴かせてくれます。 このアルバムから "Nobody's Slave" と "Dare" の2つのシングル曲のビデオが MTV で繰り返し流されているので、もうよく知られているバンドです。 "Nobody's Slave" は国内のメディアからも称賛されました。 INTO CENTURY は、メタルのリフやディストーションを使い ハードなウエスト・コーストのロックをやっていて、曲作りでは 論争の的となるような問題への攻撃を恐れません。 人生の影の部分こそが、 このアルバムの徹底した12曲の発想の重要な源になっているからです。 メンバーの中には、ミュージシャンでありながら 実際に人生の大波乱を味わったものもいます。 ロサンゼルスの有名なクラブから、かたやコペンハーゲンのちっぽけな会場に至るまで、INTO CENTURY は 世界中で大小のライブをこなしてきています。 音楽チャンネル MTV は、 このデンマークのバンドを目覚めさせ、その結果バンドはロサンゼルスにある MTV 本部での個人的なショーケースを行っています。 このアルバム "Nobody's Slave" のプロデュースおよびミキシングは、Tore Nissen と Johan Wohlert (The Storm、元 Mew) が手がけています。


 Nobody's Slave

Nobody's Slave (2013)


01. Nobody's Slave

02. Junkie

03. Open Up Your Gates

04. Sweet Surrender

05. Dare

06. Man Of God

07. Time To Shine

08. Hold On

09. Indistogether

10. OMG

11. Call On Me

12. Can Anybodoy Hear Me



Write a comment

Comments: 0