New Release - MORTAL FORM

MORTAL FORM ニューアルバム "The Reckoning" 5月13日リリース



MORTAL FORM from the Netherlands, will release the new album "The Reckoning" through My Kingdom Music on May 13th. They are back with an album able to join Metal of the past with Metal of the future for a music can represent a pure sonorous massacre across melody and aggressivity. “The Reckoning” music is powerful, aggressive, epic and at the same time very melodic, enriching the classic and traditional Death Metal with a personal and modern approach to the typical European sound enriching it with Thrash and classic Heavy Metal passages! Blasting drum beats, authentic guitars riffs and howling death grunts and screams provide the elements of this metal grenade. Inspired by bands as Death, Arch Enemy, Kreator, Overkill, Morbid Angel, In Flames and Iron Maiden, Mortal Form succeeded in creating a honest, diverse and well produced metal album that will appeal to many of you out there. Produced by Jörg Uken (Sinister, Obscenity, God Dethroned, Fearer) at Soundlodge Studio in Germany.


オランダのバンド MORTAL FORM の新作 "The Reckoning" が、 5月13日 My Kingdom Music よりリリースされます。 メロディと攻撃性が交差する ピュアで響き渡る殺りくを表わす音楽のために、彼らはメタルの過去と現在をつなぐようなアルバムを携えて戻ってきます。 この "The Reckoning" は パワフルでアグレッシブ、そしてエピックですが、それと同時にメロディックでもあります。 スラッシュとクラシック・ヘビーメタルの流れをくむ 典型的なヨーロッパのサウンドへのモダンなアプローチで、古典的で伝統的なデスメタルに 広がりを持たせています。 彼らの音楽的な要素は、爆音ドラムに本格的なギター・リフ、吠えるうなり声や叫び声などで メタルの手りゅう弾となっています。 Death とか Arch Enemy、Kreator、Overkill、Morbid Angel、In Flames、Iron Maiden などの影響を受けて、MORTAL FORM は多くの人に受け入れられる 率直で多様なしっかりとしたアルバムに仕上げています。 このアルバムは、ドイツにある Soundlodge Studio で Jörg Uken (Sinister、Obscenity、God Dethroned、Fearer) による プロデュースです。 日本では、 5月21日より amazon Japan にて購入可能になります。


The Reckoning (2013)


01. The Reckoning

02. Strom Before Calm

03. Forsaken Graves

04. Dungeon

05. Apocalyptic Aftermath

06. As Nature Turns Evil

  (The Sleeper Awakes)

07. Miasma

08. At Fever Pitch

09. Radioation Breath

10. Sinners Repent




Write a comment

Comments: 0