New Release - Trucker Diablo

Trucker Diablo のセカンドアルバム "Songs Of Iron" 5月14日リリース



TRUCKER DIABLO will release their second album "Songs Of Iron" through Ripple Music (USA) and Bad Reputation (FRANCE) on May 14th. The album follows on their successful debut one "The Devil’s Rhythm" and contains 14 tracks. "Songs of Iron", ups the ante on heaviness, crunching guitars and sing-along chorus, and is sure to please Trucker fans the world over, new and old. TRUCKER DIABLO was born in 2008 and quickly gained a name for themselves picking up endorsements along the way from their peers such as Ricky Warwick, Ginger Wildheart, Joe Elliot, Damon Johnson and Cormac Neeson. Their debut album "The Devil Rhythm" was also featured on a  Japanese radio program ROCK OR DIE Monthly in 2011.


TRUCKER DIABLO が、セカンドアルバム "Songs Of Iron" を5月14日に Ripple Music (アメリカ) と Bad Reputation (フランス) からそれぞれリリースします。 これは前作 "The Devil's Rhythm" に続くセカンドアルバムで、全14曲入りとなっています。この "Songs Of Iron" は、ヘビーさとかクラッチなギター、歌えるコーラスなどがアップグレードされていて、世界中の新旧の Trucker Diablo のファンに間違いなく気に入ってもらえるでしょう。 日本では、5月14日より amazon Japan にて購入可能になります。 TRUCKER DIABLO は2008年に作られ、これまで彼らの仲間である Ricky Warwick や Ginger Wildheart、Joe Elliot、Damon Johnson あるいは Cormac Neeson などからの支持を買い、バンド名が世界中に広がってきています。 デビューアルバム "The Devil Rhythm" は、当サイトの提供で2011年に ROCK OR DIE Monthly でも紹介されました。 バンドについては、当サイトの こちら をご覧ください。


 The Rebel


Songs Of Iron (2013)

[ Explicit ]


01. Red Light On

02. Year Of The Truck

03. The Rebel

04. Drive

05. Not So Superstar

06. The Streets Run Red

07. Lie To Me

08. Maybe You're The One

09. BullDozer

10. Rock Hallelujah

11. Highway Radio

12. When's It Gonna Rain

13. Shame On You

14. I Wanna Party With You

Click here!
on BURRN December 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0