New Release - M:PIRE OF EVIL

M:PIRE OF EVIL セカンドアルバム "CRUCIFIED" を5月17日リリース



M:PIRE OF EVIL from the UK, will release on May 17th their second album "CRUCIFIED" through Mausoleum Records, which is a follow-up to "Hell To The Holy" (2012), the critically acclaimed and fan-favourite debut album. M:PIRE OF EVIL was formed as their own band in 2010 by Jeff "Mantas" Dunn (guitar) and longtime VENOM bass player/vocalist Tony "Demolition Man" Dalton. The duo had penned for PRIME EVIL which was called originally. an album hailed as a return to form with its cleaner sound and the mighty vocal attack of Dolan. The brand-new album that includes some VENOM favourites from the PRIME EVIL era, consists of eleven high-octane-fuelled monster tracks featuring dense riffs, propulsive rhythms and intense vocals, painting aural pictures of evil and destruction. The band has a new member JXN as a drummer who joined from this album.


M:PIRE OF EVIL は、ファンに大好評だった2012年のデビューアルバム "Hell To The Holy" に続き、5月17日セカンドアルバム "CRUCIFIED" を Mausoleum Records よりリリースします。 日本では5月7日より amazon Japan にて購入できます。 M:PIRE OF EVIL は、ギターの "Mantas" こと Jeff Dunn と長年 VENOM でベースとボーカルだった "Demolition Man" こと Tony Dalton が新たに自分たちのバンドとして2010年につくったバンドです。 それまではふたりで PRIME EVIL というバンドで曲作りをしていました。 リリースしたアルバムは、クリアなサウンドと Dolan の並はずれたボーカルで再出発と支持されました。 PRIME EVIL 時代の VENOM の得意曲数曲を入れた今回のニューアルバムは、深みのあるリフと推進力のあるリズムに 強烈なボーカルをのせて、 悪事と破壊を表現しているハイオクタン・ガソリンのような11曲が収録されています。 今回のこのアルバムから、新しくドラマーとして JXN が加わっています。 





01. Temples of Ice

02. Parasite

03. Kissing the Beast

04. Blackened Are the Priests

05. Carnivorous

06. Black Legions

07. Need to Kill

08. Wolverine

09. Crucified

10. Demone

11. Taking It All

on BURRN May 2013
on BURRN May 2013
on BURRN July 2013
on BURRN July 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0