INFINITA SYMPHONIA 2作目でセルフタイトル・アルバムを6月18日リリース



Following the success of their critically acclaimed debut "A Mind's Chronicle" in 2011, INFINITA SYMPHONIA will release their self-titled album through Scarlet Records on June 18th. Keeping faith to their trademark Power/Symphonic sound but also adding an Hard Rock edge to the mix and a fresher, more modern approach. "Infinita Symphonia" was recorded and mixed at Outer Sound Studio by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre), and mastered by Henkka Niemistö and Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers Studio (Sonata Arctica, Apocalyptica). On their previous album "A Mind's Chronicle", Fabio Lione (Labyrinth, Rhapsody Of Fire, Kamelot, Vision Divine) on "Here There's No Why" and Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Yngwie Malmsteen) on "Only One Reason" were featured. This time, the new album features a very special guest appearance by legendary singer Michael Kiske (Helloween, Unisonic) on the song "Fly." 


INFINITA SYMPHONIA は、 好評を得た 2011年の 彼らの デビューアルバム "A Mind's Chronical" での成功を受けて、6月19日に セルフタイトル・アルバムを Scarlet Records よりリリースします。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。 バンドのトレードマークでもある パワーとシンフォニックなサウンドという信念を保ちながら、 ミキシングや より新鮮で モダンなアプローチに ハードロックの鋭さを 加えています。 この "Infinita Symphonia" のアルバムは Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) によって Outer Sound Studio にて レコーディング と ミキシングされ、 マスタリングは Chartmakers Studio (Sonata Arctica、Apocalyptica) にて Henkka Niemistö と Svante Forsbäck が行っています。 前作のデビューアルバム "A Mind's Chronicle" では、Fabio Lione (Labyrinth、Rhapsody Of Fire、Kamelot、Vision Divine) が "Here There's No Why" の曲で、Tim Ripper Owens (元 Judas Priest、Iced Earth、Yngwie Malmsteen) が "Only One Reason" の曲でそれぞれフィーチャーされていましたが、今回の新作では、あの有名なシンガー Michael Kiske (Helloween、Unisonic) が "Fly" の曲に特別ゲストとして出演しています。



 If I Could Go Back

Infinita Symphonia (2013)


01. If I Could Go Back

02. The Last Breath (SLIDESHOW)

03. Welcome To My World

04. Drowsiness

05. In Your Eyes

06. Fly

07. Interlude

08. Wating For A Day Of Happiness

09. X IV

10. Limbo

Burrn October 2013
Burrn October 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0