New Release - Angels Of Babylon

ANGELS OF BABYLON 待望のセカンド "Thundergod" 6月18日リリース



Angels Of Babylon will release thier long-awaited second album "THUNDERGOD" through Scarlet Records on June 18th. The band was founded by Kenny "Rhino" Earl (former MANOWAR drummer) in 2008, Angels Of Babylon released their debut album "Kingdom Of Evil" in 2010, which featured another heavy metal legend Dave Ellefson (of Megadeth fame) on bass guitar. "Thundergod" is a timeless piece of work that any real heavy metal fan will treasure for many years to come as a collection of epic, melodic and heavy songs that will inspire and arouse the imagination.


6月18日、Angels Of Babylon 待望の セカンド・アルバム "THUNDERGOD" が Scarlet Records より リリースされます。 Angels Of Babylon は 2008年に 元 MANOWAR のドラマー Kenny "Rhino" Earl が作ったバンドで、2010年に "Kingdom Of Evil" という、これまたヘビーメタルの大物 Megadeth で 有名な David Ellefson が ベースプレイヤーとして参加している デビューアルバムを出しています。 "THUNDERGOD" は、想像を呼び覚まし かき立てる、絶大でメロディックでヘビーな楽曲のコレクションとして、真のヘビーメタル・ファンにとって この先ずっと愛聴できるような 時間を超越した作品となっています。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能です。




01. Thundergod

02. Sondrio

03. Queen Warrior

04. What Have You Become

05. White Star Line

06. The Enemy

07. True Brothers

08. Redemption

09. King Of All Kings

10. Turning To Stone

11. Bullet

on BURRN November 2013
on BURRN November 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0