New Release - BONFIRE

BONFIRE ライブ・アルバム "Live In Wacken" 5月31日リリース



BONFIRE will release the live album "Live In Wacken" through LZ Recoreds and Sony Music on May 31. Coincidently, the long lost original recordings from BONFIRE’s appearance at the Wacken Open Air have been discovered, the almost historical piece of music has been sonically updated and will now be released officially. This is the album as a teaser before the release of a new studio record which is planned for the end of the year, and contains 17 songs from their live shows. Although there have been some BONFIRE live records in the past, on "Live In Wacken", you can really enjoy the different versions of the band’s anthems like "SDI", "Champion" or "Ready 4 Reaction" as well as the song "Wake Up". Also the album offers exclusive bonus tracks, a live versions of the songs "Bells Of Freedom", "Let Me Be Your Water", "Black Night" from the acclaimed rock opera "The Räuber", the exclusive studio track "Thank You" and an exciting new version of the ballad "Hold Me Now" from the studio album "Branded" (2011). "Live In Wacken" was mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Yngwie Malmsteen, Rob Halford, Queensryche).


BONFIRE の "Live In Wacken" と 題された ライブ・アルバムが、5月31日、LZ Records と Sony Music よりリリースされます。 長いこと埋もれていた Wacken Open Air での BONFIRE のライブ収録の オリジナルが偶然にも発見され、その歴史的な断片が 音質も改善されて、公式リリースされることになりました。 これは 年末に予定している新譜リリースの前宣伝用のアルバムとなり、ライブでの17曲が収録されています。 過去に BONFIRE のライブ・アルバムは 何枚かリリースされていますが、 この "Live In Wacken" では "Wake Up" をはじめ "SDI" や "Champion" または "Ready 4 Reaction" といった バンドを代表する曲の ライブならではの 違ったアレンジを楽しむことができます。 アルバムには "Bells Of Freedom" や "Let Me Be Your Water"、 好評だったロック・オペラ "The Räuber" からの "Black Night" のライブ版や 特別スタジオ曲 "Thank You"、2011年の スタジオ・アルバム "Branded" からの 素敵なバラード曲 "Hold Me Now" などの ボーナストラックが 収録されています。 この "Live In Wacken" は、 Maor Appelbaum (Yngwie Malmsteen、Rob Halford、Queensryche) によってマスタリングされています。


Live In Wacken (2013)


01. Intro/Wake Up (Live)

02. Never Mind (Live)

03. Sweet Obsession (Live)

04. In Zaire (Live)

05. The Stroke (Live)

06. Sword And Stone (Live)

07. SDI (Live)

08. Drum Solo (Live)

09. American Nights (Live)

10. Ready 4 Reaction (Live)

11. Obsessive Prelude (Live)

12. Champion (Live)

13. The Räuber/Bells Of Freedom


14. Let Me Be Your Water (Live)

15. Black Night (Live)

16. Thank You

   (Previously Unreleased)

17. Hold Me Now

   (Extended Mix 2013)

BURRN October 2013
BURRN October 2013


Write a comment

Comments: 0