NEURONSPOILER is a multi-national UK based Classic Metal band, each member has come together from far and wide, drawn from four different countries to the birth place of metal: England. Their sound combines the fist-pumping strength of heavy metal, the taste and feel of classic rock and the headbanging precision of thrash. Their brand of no-rules heavy metal finds the perfect balance between the traditional and the modern. Their debut EP "No One's Safe" was released in November 2010, earned incredibly positive reactions from fans and critics all over the world. And in January 2013, their first full length album "EMERGENCE", was produced by Guillermo "Will" Maya (The Answer, Breed 77, Panic Cell, Adrian Smith) is at the helm, was released by themselves. NEURONSPOILER has been doing interviews and gigs of every weekend energetically, since the new album has been released. You should check out this band, if you are a fan of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, ACCEPT, Ronnie James Dio or Iced Earth.


イギリスの多国籍クラシック・メタルバンド NEURONSPOILER は、 メンバーそれぞれ4ヵ国からはるばるメタル発祥の地イギリスに惹かれてやって来ています。 拳をあげたくなるようなヘビーメタルの力強さと、クラシック・ロックのテイストや雰囲気、それにスラッシュのブレないヘッドバンギングなどを 組み合わせたサウンドです。 型破りなヘビーメタルという 彼らのブランド・イメージですが、伝統的なものと現代的なものとが 絶妙なバランスを保っています。 2010年11月に リリースされた デビュー EP "No One's Safe" は、 世界中のファンや批評家から予想以上のポジティブな反応がありました。 そして 今年2013年1月に、 Guillermo "Will" Maya (The Answer、 Breed 77、 Panic Cell、 Adrian Smith) が 主導権を握るかたちでプロデュースを行い、最初の フル・アルバム "EMERGENCE" を 自主リリースしています。 NEURONSPOILER は この新作がリリースされてからは、インタビューや毎週末のライブなどプロモ活動を精力的にこなしています。 Judas Priest とか Iron Maiden、ACCEPT あるいは Ronnie James Dio や Iced Earth のファンにおすすめです。 日本では amazon Japan および iTunes Japan にてダウンロード購入できます。


[ Members ]

JR: Lead Vocals

Dave del Cid: Guitar/Backing Vocals

Dave Shirman: Guitar/Backing Vocals

Erick Tekilla: Bass

Tim Barclay: Drums


 Through Hell We March with lyrics



01. Digital Resistance

02. Through Hell We March

03. Take The Stage

04. Irreverent

05. Invincible Man

06. Act Of Defiance

07. Exempt From Privilege

08. Dying Worlds

09. (Just A Fool) On Your Way Up

10. Never Back Down


Website | facebook | MySpace | ReverbNation | Twitter


Write a comment

Comments: 0