FORTUNE IN LIES ファースト・アルバム "The Other Side" 7月1日リリース



American Heavy Rock band FORTUNE IN LIES will release their first album "The Other Side" on July 1st. FORTUNE IN LIES is formed a collaboration of the finest Hard Rock/Metal players in the southeast Wisconsin area in the USA. The members are Gregg Boas on Vocals, Jeff Miller on Guitar, Sharon Cline on Guitar, Lisa Bruce on Bass and Eric Campbell on Drums. The band's efforts are put into making music that is commercially viable along with being able to construct music with a heavier edge. They deliver a music by a rending guitar sound, solid bass line, pounding drums and fisty and gutsy voice with modern elements. In a short period of time, FORTUNE IN LIES has achieved significant success in local radio coverage and has had the privilege of sharing the stage with such national acts as Hoobastank, Janus, Soil and Holland. You should check out FORTUNE IN LIES, if you are a fan of Avenged Sevenfold, Godsmack, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin or Five Finger Death Punch.


アメリカのヘビーロックバンド FORTUNE IN LIES のファースト・アルバム "The Other Side" が7月1日にリリースされます。 FORTUNE IN LIES は、アメリカ南東部ウィスコンシンの優れたハードロックやメタルのミュージシャンの集合体で、メンバーはボーカルが Gregg Boas で、ギターに Jeff Miller と Sharon Cline、ベースに Lisa Bruce、そしてドラムが Eric Campbell という5人です。 バンドは、より鋭いエッジを利かせた音楽を構築することで、商業的に採算のとれる音楽を作ることに心血を注いでいます。 つんざくギター音に しっかりしたベース・ライン、とどろくドラムに野太い声、そこに今風な要素を取り入れた音楽を聴かせてくれます。 短期間のうちに 地元のラジオ放送で 画期的な成功をおさめ、 Hoobastank や Janus、Soil、Holland という 国内バンドとの ステージ共有の特権を得ることができました。 Avenged Sevenfold とか Godsmack、Disturbed あるいは Breaking Benjamin や Five Finger Death Punch のファンなら、ぜひ一度 FORTUNE IN LIES を聴いてみてください。


The Other Side (2013)


01. Sunshine

02. Fallen

03. Scars

04. Inside Outside

05. Blood Is Black

06. Sucker Punch

07. Stand Together

08. Feel My Pain

09. Intoxicated

10. 'Daze' In The Sand



Write a comment

Comments: 0