DEATH MECHANISM の 2nd アルバム "Twenty-First Century" 7月30日リリース



Italian Thrash Metal band DEATH MECHANISM will release their second album "Twenty-First Century" through Scarlet Records on July 30th. The band formed in 2003 by leader and mastermind POZZA (Vocals/Guitars) after the split up of a previous band has started in 1997. After getting excellent response from both critics and metal fans with their debut album "Human Error Global Terror" (2006), the band shared the stage with countless acts such as Bulldozer, Sadus, Sodom, Destruction, Tankard, Impaled Nazarene and many more. Although Death mechanism are deeply rooted in the 80's Thrash Metal and bands such as Sadus, Coroner, Slayer and Kreator, they denote a strong personality and visionary lyrics dealing with everyday life and social issues. "Twenty-First Century" was produced by Tommy Vetterli of Coroner and 69 Chambers fame, which also plays a guitar solo on the track "Collapse 2000 A.D."


イタリア の スラッシュ ・ メタルバンド DEATH MECHANISM の セカンド ・ アルバム "Twenty-First Century" が、7月30日 Scarlet Records よりリリースされます。 このバンドは、1997年に始めた前のバンドの解散後、リーダーで立案者でもある POZZA (ボーカル/ギター) が 2003年に 結成したバンドです。 2006年の デビューアルバム "Human Error Global Terror" で、 批評家や メタルファンからの 素晴らしい反応を得て、 バンドは Bulldozer や Sadus、Sodom、Destruction、Tankard、Impaled Nazarene など数多くのバンドとステージに上がっています。 DEATH MECHANISM の根底には Sadus や Coroner、Slayer、Kreator といった 80年代のスラッシュ・メタルがありますが、彼らは 強い個性と 日常生活や 社会問題を扱う 幻想的な 歌詞で表現しています。 "Twenty-First Century" は Coroner や 69 Chambers で知られる Tommy Vetterli のプロデュースで、彼は "Collapse 2000 A.D." の曲でギター・ソロでも参加しています。 日本では amazon Japan にて購入可能になります。


Twenty-First Century (2013)


01. Monitored Procreation

02. Earthly Immortality

03. Human Limits

04. Evolutive Deviation

05. Tipping In Front

06. Obsolete Cults

07. Hidden Lagacy

08. Centuries Of Lies

09. Extropy

10. Collapse 2000 A.D.


Write a comment

Comments: 0