New Release - TWINS CREW

TWINS CREW の2作目 "The Northern Crusade" 7月30日リリース



Swedish Heavy/Power Metal band TWINS CREW will release their second album "The Northern Crusade" through Scarlet records on July 30th. The band was founded by the Twins Dennis and David Janglöv in 2007 in Stockholm, Sweden, and they released 2 EPs and the debut album "Judgement Night" (2011) so far. Their classic blend of melodic Metal, in the vein of Helloween, Judas Priest, Stratovarius and Iron Maiden among others, attracted enthusiastic reviews worldwide, with their debut "Judgement Night" being voted among the best albums of the year in its genre by several media outlets. Since then TWINS CREW has toured relentlessly in their native Sweden and in many other European countries, sharing the stage with international acts such as Loudness, Paul DiAnno and many others. "The Northern Crusade" was produced by Nicko DiMarino (Steelwing, Malison Rogue) at Deep Blue studio and mastered by Mike Lind at Masterplant (Body Count, DIO, The Poodles). The album’s artwork was designed by Carl-André Beckston at Beckston Media Arts (EDGUY, House of Lords, TNT).


スウェーデンのヘビー/パワー・メタルバンド TWINS CREW のセカンド・アルバム "The Northern Crusade" が、7月30日 Scarlet Records よりリリースされます。 バンドは、2007年にスウェーデンのストックホルムで Dennis と David の Janglöv 双兄弟によって結成され、これまでに2つの EP とデビューアルバム "Judgement Night" を2011年にリリースしています。 いくつもの報道機関で その年のメタル部門の 「最優秀アルバム」 にノミネートされたことを受け、Helloween や Judas Priest、あるいは Stratovarius や Iron Maiden といったバンドの流れをくんだ 彼らの古典的なメロディック・メタルの混ぜ合わせは、世界中から熱い注目を浴びました。 それ以来 TWINS CREW は 本国スウェーデンをはじめ、ヨーロッパ各国で常時ツアーしていて、Loudness や Paul DiAnno などの国際的なバンドとステージの共有も行っています。 この "The Northern Crusade" は Deep Blue Studio で Nicko DiMarino (Steelwing、Malison Rogue) が プロデュース していて、 Masterplant (Body Count、DIO、The Poodles) で Mike Lind がマスタリングを手がけています。 そしてカバー・ジャケットは Beckston Media Arts (EDGUY、House of Lords、TNT) の Carl-André Beckston による制作です。 このアルバムは 日本では amazon Japan にてダウンロード販売されます。


The Northern Crusade (2013)


01. Last Crusader

02. Blade

03. Unholy Grail

04. Dr. Dream

05. Loud And Proud

06. Under The Morning Star

07. Kings Of Yesterday

08. Heaven Awaits

09. Take This Life

10. Angels Fall

Click here!
on BURRN December 2013

Write a comment

Comments: 0